Return to Pocket Clip for Nitecore Flashlight P12 MH12 EC20 EC23 MT2A etc
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan  
Exactly what I needed, and priced well! Shipping was super fast. Shipped same day and showed up at my door 3 days later! Great experience overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kurtis Kuramoto from Long Beach, CA United States  
Quick shipping, exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 29, 2019
Reviewer: ROEMI MAGCALAS from Lewiston, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great clip May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Scott WScottaddell from West Suffield, CT United States  
I lost the clip to my P12 on an EMS call..
1 mailto Nitecore support and I had a quick way to get it replaced...

Thank You,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and fast shipping May 5, 2019
Reviewer: ASC from San Antonio, TX United States  
I wanted to order a pocket clip for my EC23 and replace the one I broke on my EC22 (my fault). I jumped onto the website, found them at a  great price and bought 3...I had them in 3 days!

In my opinion, you cannot find a better selection of quality flashlights and accessories. Nitecore for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Christopher from Freehold, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont work March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dion Dendy from CLINTON, MD United States  
I bought it ec11 on the 13th of March and it's the 20th of March in the flashlight does not work I send multiple emails explain the issues and now no one will attempt to fix issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modified Version B for Emisar D4Ti 18350 body March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Evan B. from Murray, KY United States  
I modified the version B of this clip to fit on an Emisar D4Ti 18350 body tube.  The clip is almost the perfect length for this configuration with the top of the clip sitting right at the tail and the lip resting on the fins of the head.  I filed down the legs of the clip to fit in the notches of the Emisar body and adjusted the bends of the legs to match the body diameter.  I then stripped the black coating and gave it a rough polish.  Clip seems very strong and  looks like it will hold up well with use even after the modifications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joel  
Perfect fit, delivered early.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clip March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond from GardLos Angeles caena, CA United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items