Return to Pocket Clip for Nitecore Flashlight P12 MH12 EC20 EC23 MT2A etc
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pocket clip October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Quintana from San pedro, CA United States  
Sent me the wrong pocket clip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right shop for my needs. October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Bonner from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I'm a huge believer in the right tool for the job. And nitecore has never let me down in the field. However, through the years of abuse some items feel the wear and tear of my work. So when I needed some replacement clips or other miscellaneous parts, these guys game through. pricing seems reasonable and communication is amazing. They won my business for as long as I need nitecore gear and I'm sure they will do the same for you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Clip G, New p12 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Souvanna from Charleston , SC United States  
Broke two days after received. No vigorous use at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Clip G, New p12 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Drew from Chs,Sc  
My original clip snapped so I contacted customer service for guidance on which clip to order. Two days after installing it onto the light it snapped to two pieces again. Love nitecore products, however disappointed with how the clip snapped without any vigorous use whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 2, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL SPENDLOVE from Sunbury, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great clip August 9, 2020
Reviewer: benzonis from Bronx, NY United States  
easy to install and clips to my pocket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Angelo Angelo Mineo from Totowa , NJ United States  
Hey guys I just ordered two pocket clip for my third nitecore love ur product but unfortunately my brand new nitecore m 12 fell of my pocket as I was climbing into a crawl space to replace a outside spigot so those clip are no use to me until I can afford a new one but thank u. Great flashlight will never by anything else peace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT10C pocket clip June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jim LLJim LaGrone from Manvel Tx, TX United States  
A two minute phone call to the Nitecore Store and I was walked through the web site. She helped me find the part I needed and verified that it was the correct part. I had lost the my pocket clip and it was a pleasant surprise to find out the Nitecore Store has lots of replacement parts in stock. The order and delivery process was flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Affordable addition May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Caliendo from Laurel, MT United States  
Easy to "install" or remove in two locations on your EC23. It just clips on and it's quite sturdy so you now have options. (Install is in quotes because it's so simple there's no instructions)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online Order April 23, 2020
Reviewer: ChristopChCer Sumner from MainCincinneville, OH United States  
Easy website search and ordering. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items