Return to Replacement Lens for the Nitecore Flashlights and Headlamps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Light February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Mitch Tiffanymitch from Lincoln, MO United States  
I have the MH25GT light and dropped it in 1.5 feet of water. The light stayed submerged for two weeks before I was able to retrieve it. After cleaning it up and charging it, my light worked perfectly! The Glass Lens was tarnished so I ordered a new lens. The lens is easily replaceable and is now working good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ian McDougall from Airdrie, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Lens 40mm SRT7GT plus two Lanyards February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from Halifax, NS, Canada  
Placed the order 2021 Jan 10 -  shipped 2021 Jan 11; received 2021 Feb 04.  The lenses came through both the American and Canadian postal services in-tack to Nova Scotia Canada.  If you want your product faster you should opt for a faster delivery shipment service at an extra fee.
Thank you  - Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Aopka, FL United States  
I think this lense is cleaner than the original. My only complaint is that you should sell or at least recommend a tool to get the lens ring out and back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts support & new product order October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Florida marcCrocquet from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Great service.  Started with sending email to customer service about replacing lens for my flashlight. Received prompt answer with specific instructions on how to order exact replacement part.  When did so,  as part of ordering process, got info on flashlight specials and ordered a nice model on top of it.  Received both (replacement parts + new flashlight) quickly, with prompt order receipt/shipping acknowledgments along the way.  5 star solid experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Overall satisfied but.. May 25, 2019
Reviewer: William Walter from Mineral wells , TX United States  
We made a few purchases from yall! But last month or so we bought 4 lens and I think yall gave us the 34.6 mm lens because they are barely bigger than the silver sealing ring witch does make it hard to make them fit! But overall everything is perfect! Dont really have any complaints


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 28, 2019
Reviewer: kelvin Tam from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fits perfectly in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 LenReReplacement Lens fplacement Lenss replacement October 31, 2018
Reviewer: jeff bohn from capo beach, CA United States  
Looks like you guys were awesome in getting to out quickly however, according to the tracking number the package is still sitting at the USPS distribution center. So still waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 replacemant Lens August 27, 2018
Reviewer: w from Hendersonville, NC United States  
The lenses were easy to find and order. Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Great Price July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what I needed to replace the broken lens of my 5 year old SRT7!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items