Return to Replacement Lens for the Nitecore Flashlights and Headlamps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Aopka, FL United States  
I think this lense is cleaner than the original. My only complaint is that you should sell or at least recommend a tool to get the lens ring out and back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts support & new product order October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Florida marcCrocquet from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  
Great service.  Started with sending email to customer service about replacing lens for my flashlight. Received prompt answer with specific instructions on how to order exact replacement part.  When did so,  as part of ordering process, got info on flashlight specials and ordered a nice model on top of it.  Received both (replacement parts + new flashlight) quickly, with prompt order receipt/shipping acknowledgments along the way.  5 star solid experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Overall satisfied but.. May 25, 2019
Reviewer: William Walter from Mineral wells , TX United States  
We made a few purchases from yall! But last month or so we bought 4 lens and I think yall gave us the 34.6 mm lens because they are barely bigger than the silver sealing ring witch does make it hard to make them fit! But overall everything is perfect! Dont really have any complaints


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 28, 2019
Reviewer: kelvin Tam from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fits perfectly in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 LenReReplacement Lens fplacement Lenss replacement October 31, 2018
Reviewer: jeff bohn from capo beach, CA United States  
Looks like you guys were awesome in getting to out quickly however, according to the tracking number the package is still sitting at the USPS distribution center. So still waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 replacemant Lens August 27, 2018
Reviewer: w from Hendersonville, NC United States  
The lenses were easy to find and order. Arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Great Price July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what I needed to replace the broken lens of my 5 year old SRT7!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jtatttulie Somers from DUVALL, wasWA United States  
Exactly what I needed.  Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement lens January 10, 2018
Reviewer: B from BuBrnaby, BC Canada  
As good as new. Product packaged extremely well. Will not hesitate to order from this store the next time I need something. THANKS!

  Bob, Burnaby B.C.  Canada.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Lens for the Nitecore Flashlights (40m December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kris Sherman from Cave Junction, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items