Return to Nitecore NTL20 Tactical Lanyard with Belt Strap for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Flashlight Lanyard with Belt Strap February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from Halifax, NS, Canada  
Placed the order 2021 Jan 10 -  shipped 2021 Jan 11; received 2021 Feb 04.
The package came through both the American and Canadian postal services in-tack to Nova Scotia Canada. The belt strap fits very well on my hiking equipment belt.  If you want your product faster you should opt for a faster delivery shipment service at an extra fee.
Thank you  - Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Retention January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Dar from San Francisco, CA United States  
I bought the lanyard for my I4000R because I lost my P22R while running.  The holster that comes with the P22R is not very secure.  So far I have not lost my I4000R,  so I would say it’s a good flashlight saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2020
Reviewer: greg bellachgbgb from Walker, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have dropped lights in inclement weather September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marttin W  
Having been through many hurricanes over the years, and the fact that the weather is becoming more challenging in general, this lanyard will ensure my P12 flashlight stays safe and with me when needed.
Thanks Nitecore. This is having the right tools for the job when needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael RichMichardson from Newport, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Headrick from Little Rock, AR UnitedA States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too long May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Fritz NottFritz Nottrederic Nott from bMarsrooksville, FL United States  
As they come, they are too long for my use. I cut mine in half and I can still stretch it further than arms length. At original length, light is going to hit the ground hard and you may trip on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice accessory December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Hortonfr from AndertsonTennesville, TN United States  
Good addition to keep from losing my light. My only gripe so far is that the cord is too long. It would be helpful when you drop your light it doesn't hit the ground. Cord only needs to be as long as your arm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mark DeWitt from Indianapolis , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use it for the wallet October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
I use this for my wallet now, now more noisy chain.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items