Return to NITECORE NL1485 850mAh 14500 High Performance Li-ion Rechargeable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The little battery that could June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Ash from Kent, WA United States  
This battery is so small and powerful! I'm very impressed with it's performance in my MT10A flashlight. I switch between this and my Eneloop, but most of the time this battery stays in this flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the two batteries shorted after ONE use May 26, 2019
Reviewer: MikeMike M from Portola Valley, CA United StCaliforniaates  
I purchased 2 batteries and a charger.  Charged them up and used them.  All good -- the first time. Went to recharge and one of the two batteries shows "short circuit" error on the charger and will not take a charge, after ONE use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret RTarvinRrrr from chiStates  
am very satisfied with purchasing any nitecore products.quick response with order.keep up the good work nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cdr from WANTAGH, NY United States  
Shipped quick, packed well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Running this in a Lumitop TOOL AA 2.0 March 20, 2019
Reviewer: RJ from TN  
This battery is perfect in the above mentioned flashlight. After a week of research I couldn't find another 14500 that met the quality and specs of the NL1485. Now that I'm using them they have not let me down.

NiteCore, please keep making these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong. March 3, 2019
Reviewer: EftPPhilPhilihios Mavrigiannakis from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I've ordered these before and have been using them for a while now. They never disappoint and are way better than any of those no name brands you find online. If you're going to spend this much money on a battery then go for r-e-l-i-a-b-l-e. I'ts spelled N-i-t-e-c-o-r-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT10C January 12, 2019
Reviewer: lan KraAlan mer from ckledge, FL United States  
I am impressed with the MT10C light, however I placed the order for this light, battery and charger and received the NL1485 battery which is not correct.  Your system should have caught that and shipped the correct battery for this light.  Estela O was very good in advising me to send it back and upon receipt the correct battery will be sent to me.

Alan Kramer
Rocklege, FL  Order #29712


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Carlquist from Vernon, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not informative November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Luong from OAKLAND, CA United States  
I was never notified my order was ship and delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and a great product! October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lloyd Sichling oSLloSichllichlingllyd Sichling from Monmouth, IL United Statesmonmouth, Illinois  
My son purchased a Nitecore recharge and could never say anything bad about it (high praise coming from him).  So when I needed information about rechargeable batteries,  I chose Nitecore.  One evening I went on the website and e-mail my question-i receive a response the very next day (less than 12 hours later).  Staff recommended I purchase the a 850 mA.  This was good advice as it is just what I needed.  It works great and I use my son's charger.  Thanks Nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items