Return to NITECORE NL166 RCR123A Battery 650mAh 3.7V - Rechargeable [EC11 UM10 UM20]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, low prices June 22, 2019
Reviewer: brian dufour from Texas  
The are just great batteries.  Long lasting charge.  Easiest to just buy directly as you know you are getting the real deal and the prices are close enough to skip the third party seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchases June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Harry Miram from Wahiawa , HI United States  
As of 5/31, have purchased 2 flashlights/4 RCR123A rechargeable batteries & 1 flashlight thru authorized dealer. If I were NOT 100% satisfied, I would not be writing this product review
The only reason am not giving your flashlights ***** rating is as follows--
   1) The strobe function on YOUR MH27UV light could be slowed down a bit, similar to your MH25GT light
   2) To set the light/strobe/UV on P20UV is very irritating & would not be of use to general public...UNLESS they were VERY patient, tolerant & exacting! Of which am NOT. Working in the security field, this light WOULD be of better help if it were 2-3" longer & roughly the same diameter as 18650 battery. But that's just me!
Overall, your products work VERY well & are of better value than Maglite/Surefire/O-light or any similarly designed flashlights. But again, that's just my personal/preferential opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great money saver! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Shaw from hCale springCUnited States  
So glad I purchased a charger and batteries for my husband last year!  This purchase was for additional batteries, they last a long time and after very bright.  Great product and money saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful batteries April 27, 2019
Reviewer: christopher ackeret from park ridge, IL United Statesuda  
Reliable powerful batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rechargeable Batteries for Arlo Security Cameras March 23, 2019
Reviewer: CharlesCharles Padilla from Plants Feta Fe, NM United States  
I ordered 20 rechargeable batteries for my Arlo Security System and received them within a week and I appreciate their prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT DEALER AND PRODUCTS December 18, 2018
Reviewer: LAWRELarryNCE NEFF from ANDWREAS, PA United States  
Recently purchased a charger and several type batteries. Great experience. Charger is unique and simply the best. So easy to use. Batteries last forever. This was a great find and I highly recommend this company and their products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Knott from TennesseeLoudon, TN United States  
Very nice battery, shipped very fast and securely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Thank You September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Luna from WICHITA, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy James from Westminster, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items