Return to Nitecore NL166 650mAh Rechargeable RCR123A 16340 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NiteCore Tocks April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Black from Springfield, MO United States  
I have been using NiteCore products for several years. I currently have two flashlights, an awesome headlamp and many batteries. All of these products including the ones I just purchased are quality products. NiteCore is my go to brand. Will buy more as needed.
Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product March 4, 2022
Reviewer: JOE e cobb from Houston, TX United States  
lasts a long time and holds charge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money savers February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Robert H Thompson from Chugiak, AK United States  
With many devices that require the 123 battery it's a great way to save money and help the environment by recharging rather than throw away products.  We have some that have been in service for years and through the charger hundreds of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy Them!! February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Brett Frye from Minden, LA United States  
I did not know there was a CR123A replacement that is rechargable. These are awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 20, 2022
Reviewer: Cody Bliven from Ewing, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and great service December 23, 2021
Reviewer: John from Bellevue, WA USA  
Just what I needed for my various flashlights and electronics. Appreciate free shipping based on purchase total, and YouTube subscriber discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good batteries December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Vincent Hauck from Pickerington, OH United States  
Holds a good charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery December 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Bach from Independence, KY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as they're supposed to be November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from Wisconsin  
I had bought 4 of these years ago, (about 5 ) and I lost 2 and the other 2 are finally starting to not last as long, So i ordered 4 more. Was cheaper than buying regular batteries over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore CR123A batteries are excellent November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Pete Collins from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Like every other Nitecore product I've bought (which is many), these batteries are excellent...holds the charge a long time, and are very durable/reliable.  I have Nitecore lights in each of my cars, my workbench, and my jackets...and couldn't be happier with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items