Return to Nitecore NL1834 3400mAh Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Marquis from perre Hill, PA United States  
This product arrived quickly and fully charged. Haven't had the need to swop it out with the original

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18650 Batts July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Order was quick, easy, and painless just like all my previously orders from Nitecore Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Gardner from Dade City, FfFloL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Edgerley from Vermont  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not Nitecore.com June 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Varchola from Branch, MI United States  
I purchased replacement batteries for my P12GT. I thought I was buying from Nitecore directly. I was disappointed to find the notice on bottom of front page stating they a JUST a retail outlet for Nitecore products. In the future I will use Nitecore.com to eliminate the middleman from any warranty concerns....you tricked me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore NL1834 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Romulo Vela Jr from Red Oak, Texas 75154  
Perfect fit and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfect May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Greer from Lewisville , TX United States  
Great purchase Big fan of Nitecore 💯

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Battery - Long Life May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used my original battery for about 7 years.  Was impressed with the longevity so I bought another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Acero from HuHntington BeHach, CA United States  
My husband's battery arrived quickly and safely. We have ordered from Nitecorestore.com before and have had the same experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Upgrades April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Sutherland from Castalian Springs, TN United States  
So I just want everyone to know that I have every expectation that these will perform just as well as their predecessors. I recently replaced two NL189’s I acquired back in 14. You heard right my dudes. Those two batteries were in rotational service for over six years! They never stopped, never over heated, never leaked. Used in security and law enforcement applications as well as fixing the sink, repairs under the truck hood, and trying to get your keys in the door at night. When it comes to quality electronics I cannot afford to replace, or my life may depend on its performance, I accept no other batter than a Nitecore battery. Lifetime customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items