Return to NITECORE NL1835 3500mAh High Capacity Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 21, 2019
Reviewer: THEODORteE DICKENdrrttttee from BISHOPVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Spring Valley, CA United States  
The sales person was knowledgeable. Friendly Answered all my questions. I asked about higher prices battery .He told me I didn't need it. Took my order. I'm good to go.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What you expect from Nitecore May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Cole Roland Gershenson from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States  
It's the battery you expect from Nitecore. I haven't found better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best batteries on the market!! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Randall from Goldsboro, NC United Statesnorth Carolina  
I absolutely love the 18650 batteries that nitrcore sells. They last an extremely long time between each charge. I won’t go without a flashlight that is powered by nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid batteries gogood May 1, 2019
Reviewer: C HUFFcaverchick from COXS CREE, KY United States  
Batteries arrivied with little charge and had to be charged before use
The batteries seem to hold a good charge during the first year and then it longevity of each charges usefulness is dimished
I own about 8 of nitecores batteries and headlamps for caving


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive - but of good value March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Peterson from Ventura, CA United States  
I have been using this particular battery for my
"go kit" for ACS/ARES and have found them to
have superior storage life and great run times.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
UM20/NL1835 November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Alper from Washingto, DCWashington, DC United States  
Purchased 2 batteries and charger. Have had a malfunction with one battery and charger.Customer service has been extremely responsive, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They are providing answers and addressing the issue immediately. Very pleased with the p30 flashlight (previously purchased) and the battery in use. In spite of (or because of) the problem, I heartily recommend the company and the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Knott from TennesseeLoudon, TN United States  
This order was shipped very timely and securely.  Great communication regarding items ordered, but not in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Hale from Enigma, GA United StatesSouth Ga.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore nl 18650 3500mah high capacity 18650 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Vaughn from Grapeland , TX United States  
Love it last a long time  durable  Fast changing just a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items