Return to Nitecore IMR14500 650mAh Rechargeable 14500 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Misgina from Groton, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BNitecore IMR14500 650mAh Rechargeable 145atteries May 8, 2021
Reviewer: CCCarlosarlos Normandia from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
In the past I've attempted to purchase li-on batteries from other suppliers for my NiteCore Lights and they all were cheap alternatives. I should've just purchased from the NiteCore store..great product...Super Thx!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Batteries!! April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Howard from Diamond Bar, CA United States  
It's perfect for my flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicely Done. April 16, 2021
Reviewer: OnPoint 3D design from Brookings, OR United States  
They showed up on time and well packaged. Batteries were charged and ready to go. They work and last as expected. Charging was no problem in an approved charger. Thank you I will definitely be back for other specific size Batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Kongi from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit like they should, work properly. February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Duane from Billings, MT United States  
These fit my small high output flashlight properly, and allowed it to reach full output due to not limiting the output current.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: jidisam binner from sovirginiauth boston, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery for EA11 Flashlight October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Philippe Sauvie from Pportland, OR United States  
Batteries I purchased arrived sooner than expected. Upon opening, I was sure I'd have to charge them up but when I put them in my charger I was surprised that both were 100% charged. I put them in my EA11 and the light was super bright! Just the other day the cord lanyard broke after having had the light for a number of years. Wondering if that's a replaceable part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IMR 14500 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: David Gendron  
These are great! I use those has an upgrade for my Nerf blaster and they perform very well!! Totally worth the price for what we get. I highly recommend this product to other Nerfers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery October 4, 2020
Reviewer: MATT BONASCH from HOLLAND, PA United States  
Good to have a backup batteries for flashlight.
I'll keep a spare in my locker in just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items