Return to Nitecore NL1826R 2600mAh USB Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jose A Pena Jr from Lthhjjaredo, TX United StatesTexas  
The battery I ordered arrived sooner than expected and was able to use it right out of the package. I will definitely be ordering from Nitecore again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong size battery, refunded promptly April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Cunningham from Austin, TX United States  
I ordered the wrong size battery and requested a refund.  Estela was very helpful, and the refund was processed in a couple of days.  Thanks, folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flashlight seems bright and sturdy April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Norriton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rechargeable 18650 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Sheets from Eure, NC United States  
Recharges fast and lasts in my p30 light. Love the micro port for charges lets me do it on the go in my truck and keeps me hunting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: KB from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I received my order quickly and that was wonderful. Unfortunately, the batteries do not work in the video doorbell since they are a bit too large. And I am not sure how to get the correct batteries now since I ordered what the manual on the video doorbell said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the USB charging November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Great battery with USB charging.  Easy to use while hiking and camping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Ferndale, MI United StatesFerndaleFerndale, Michig  
A great performer at a more than reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review of Nitecore NL1826R 2600mAh USB Rechargea October 16, 2019
Reviewer: FRED E MORROW from HARRPennsylvaniaISBURG, PA United States  
Works well and is as described. Is convenient and easy to transport.
Could charge a little faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Sensenig from Jonestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, low prices June 22, 2019
Reviewer: brian dufour from Texas  
The are just great batteries.  Long lasting charge.  Easiest to just buy directly as you know you are getting the real deal and the prices are close enough to skip the third party seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items