Return to Nitecore NL1834R 3400mAh USB Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries January 14, 2021
Reviewer: DaDaleDalele Hoffmann from Sheridan, WY United States  
Just what I needed.
Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: DaveDave from Greensboro, NC United StatesGreeGreensboro  
Received what I ordered,and they work great.What else could you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting to receive the items January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Peter BonacumPeter B from North Wales, PPA United States  
My credit card was charged on Dec 21 and I have not received the items nor any notice of them being shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2021
Reviewer: George from Houston  
This battery last so much longer than the three AAA that I was using and its so easy to charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Fast Delivery December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel ZuniKinsKinseyeKinseyth from Pittsfield, MA  
I needed batteries quickly, so that I could include them in last minute Christmas gifts. I received them quickly and they are exactly as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product December 28, 2020
Reviewer: BBGrt Garrett from Kerrville, TX United States  
Great products!
So so service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always happy.... November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Forrest from Springfield, MO United States  
I have bought more flashlights over the years form Nitecore than I can even count.  They have never failed to impress me with their products and shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice batteries October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Vail from Greenwood, MS United States  
they are nice batteries but I didn't know they wouldn't fit in my vape, and ended up having to send them back. But otherwise shopping experience and support was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Randi Anfinson from States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Fisher from California  
Charges fine with its built in charge controller and powers the device well. Hopefully it will last many hundreds of cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items