Return to Nitecore NB10000 Gen 2 Quick-Charge USB/USB-C Dual Port 10000mAh Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight powerhouse June 9, 2024
Reviewer: Noif from IOWA United States  
Makes a great power supply for a few days off the grid.  Can't wait to pair it with a nice lightweight PV.  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2024
Reviewer: Lee Corkett from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Notification of shipping & delivery April 29, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Martinez from Ione, CA United States  
I enjoy your products however I am never notified of shipping and delivery information.  I am hesitant to order when I don’t get that information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lightest battery of this capacity April 14, 2024
Reviewer: David Bray from Alexandria, VA United States  
Works as expected. Used backpacking. Can't find a lighter one for this capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, United States  
I researched a lot of power banks for my son. He snowboards and skateboards and it's very important he has power on his phone for safety reasons. The power bank is durable and charges fast. He loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 This will leave you stranded March 24, 2024
Reviewer: Chet from Ohio  
I tried the NB10000 GEN2 and after it left me stranded with no power I reached out to Nitecore about their flaw, only to learn they purposely designed it this way(not sure if this is true, but that’s what they’re claiming).  If the power button is pressed for 10 sec it will shutdown and will no longer operate unless you use an external power source to power it up.  Last I checked, external power in the woods is pretty rare. The button was pressed in my pack while hiking on the first day and was very frustrated to find I had no power for the remainder of the trip.  The fact that Nitecore is standing behind this flaw, I mean feature clearly shows they have no intention of fixing the issue and even stated that in a email. I do have medical reasons that require the ability to charge my electronics while backpacking and for this reason this power bank can’t be trusted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product March 18, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
The size and weight of this power bank are incredible. Being smaller makes it so much more convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2024
Reviewer: Barbara Remeczky from Lowville, NY United States  
Actually I haven’t had a chance to use it yet, will be starting on the trail in April!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far pretty darn good January 18, 2024
Reviewer: Gerry from Jericho, VT United States  
I heard many good things about this power block and figured based on that it was worth a try. It charges up fast. It is light weight. The plug in positions are solid, no loose connections here.  I would say I am happy and like many others would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thoroughly Tested December 27, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain Home, AR United States  
I have used this daily since it has arrived, there is no problem charging my phone multiple times, my watch my hand warmer. Excellent piece of equipment, very lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items