Return to Nitecore NB10000 Quick-Charge USB/USB-C Dual Port 10000mAh Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 N10000 Energy Brick is great September 18, 2021
Reviewer: TKen from Carol Stream, IL United States  
This product is small, but provides a lot of energy if you use regular USB-C port.  Also has USB-A port.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work so well, I bought a second September 17, 2021
Reviewer: RaRy Janes from Highland VillTeage, TX United States  
Great light weight battery bank.  I bought a second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact and lightweight September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Smith from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Works well for my wife, light and compact to carry in her purse or travel bag.  Too new to remark on performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Carroll from Plymouth, MN United States  
It appears to be as good as the reviews. The new backpack light may be an ideal power outage backup light for a room, other than its use on a backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described as always September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Andy Beecham from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Got to my house faster than expected and it’s perfect. Can’t wait to take it out on the trail. On the downside…just kidding. There’s no downside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 24, 2021
Reviewer: GekMikey65Michael Goekler from La Feria, TX United States  
Works great. Small compact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Forrest from Cary, NC United States  
The product is great and the smallest of this capacity I can find. There was a cosmetic issue with the first one I received and they promptly send me a return label and replaced free of charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Trevor McCord from Lake Oswego, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight for PCT May 17, 2021
Reviewer: )eeFitzLeehLugh HLee IIIavens from Escondido, CA United States  
Super light weight to charge S21 Ultra and NU25 on PCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Shadyvapor from Albion, new yorkNY United States  
This little thing is a powerhouse. It charges my iPad Pro from 10% to 100% in less then 45 min. Idk how they get so much power out of this little thing. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items