Return to Nitecore NB20000 QC USB & USB-C 4 Port 20000mAh Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Irwin Clawson from Huntersville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Battery works, indicator lights don’t June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA, USA  
If you’re the type of person who would drive a new car with a busted gas gauge, this is the expensive battery for you. One iPhone 11 charge will take your battery from 4 full lights down to a single flashing light. But FEAR NOT, the battery will still charge your phone 5 more times while it’s “almost dead.”

Disappointing that this battery isn’t functioning correctly, more disappointing that their customer service hasn’t replied to my email. Have since heard other purchasers say they are having the same issues. Defeats the purpose of why I carry a battery this large, unless you’re able to nero into a hostel and take a full night to charge the unit, you’ll never know how much battery you actually have. Was hoping for more, May just as well switch back to the Anker as they’ve really reduced their weight on the current models and they’re proven reliable for 1/3 the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unit does not function as intended May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from California  
My unit does not provide the necessary power that is promised. After barely more than one iPhone 12 charge the battery fails. The indicator lights also do not seem to represent the amount of charge left. Extremely disappointed with my purchase. Would not recommend anyone to buy this product until nitecore improves its process or QC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 NB20000 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Roth from Aiken, SC United States  
On my first charge the battery expanded and released the glue joints on the carbon fiber coverings. I took pictures and sent the Power Bank back, but have yet to hear anything from Nitecore.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 At first glance… May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Dadtke from Shakopee, MN United States  
I may update the review after field testing, but this power bank is exactly what I have been looking for. Compact and light considering the amount of mAh, it fits in really well with my solar charger needs. All the specs are just what I wanted and it shipped fast from Nitecore. Here’s to hoping it performs in the field 🍻.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Promising but my unit was defective May 8, 2021
Reviewer: BobP from Cape Cod  
I purchased the NB20000 to take on a long distance hike.  Fast charging of the power bank is more important than anything as every 4-5 days I will stop in a trail town, buy food, hopefully find a place to charge and move on.  With a slower charge, I'd have to spend the night in a hotel at extra $$$.  The NB20000 seems to fit this model perfectly.  My unit however arrived defective with one carbon fiber panel falling off (definitely not waterproof!).  It's taken many emails with the Chinese HQ that went nowhere but finally reaching out to the US based NiteCore store, they were responsive and my unit is on it's way back for a swap for a hopefully higher quality unit.  We shall see...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More from less. April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Brooks from West seneca, NY United States  
I recently had occasion to replace and of course upgrade my high capacity power banks.

With this bank being wrapped in carbon fiber to reduce weight, lipo cell technology for high power operation. Finally  serious versatility for both fast  charging your gear and also the power bank.

This baby is just a extreme piece of work.



Was this review helpful to you?