Return to Nitecore NB20000 QC USB & USB-C 4 Port 20000mAh Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprisingly light and surprisingly long lasting. October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Bowles from Tacoma , WA United States  
Works better than I could have hoped and was more than I could ever need for my recent hiking trips. I have no doubt this will be the perfect solution for my PCT hike next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even more powerfull October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Bengt schultzSchultz from Nashville  
Thicker and heavier but still light vs nb10000

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best power bank yet October 2, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from crosby, TX United States  
I've tried a few powebanks before and this one is the best yet. I'm now able to comfortably charge my Samsung Fold to a full charge in about an hour multiple times on multi-day camping trips. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NB20000 Preliminary Review September 25, 2022
Reviewer: Thavery Tan from California Garden Grove , CA United States  
If you do a new and improved nb20000 like the nb10000, can you make all the markings “in” and “out” lettering in contrasting color, maybe in neon white or neon yellow so that it’s easier to see without my having to use a flashlight to see the wording. Absolutely great product support, with questions immediately answered. Also, can I get a free swap if a new nb20000 does come out?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plenty of Power and Versatility September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Terry MunsTeon from Woodinville, WA United States  
Picked up the Nitecore NB20000 as an upgrade for my wife's backpacking trip on the West Coast Trail in BC. We normally use a 10000 mAh bank by another vendor for three- and four-day outings, which did fine. The NB20000 is for longer duration trips. During a multiday test outing in the damp Pacific Northwest we recharged two iPhones, a Garmin inReach, a headlamp and a couple of Garmin watches with the recharge capacity dropping to 75%. We appreciate the multiple ports and ease of use. Looking forward to more trips with confidence.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing power bank August 27, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Rick from Carpentersville, IL United States  
Offers more power than 10000 mAh power bank and charges things super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Product, Easy Ordering August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Karaman from Plymouth, MN United States  
I've been looking at purchasing a Nitecore power bank for a while, but waited until I was about to embark on a longer backpacking trip to splurge on the NB20K.

Great design, the lightest weight for mAh I've found, and highly water-resistant to boot! Perfect for backpacking with the larger smartphone batteries out there. I hope to get at least 5 full re-charges of an iPhone 13.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ahmad Parsa Nawabi from Ca  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NB20000 July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Jose Cruz from Glendale, AZ United States  
Great charger I'm able to charge my Galaxy fold 3 4 times before needing to recharge powerbank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power bank / brick June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Obacz from 17  
I really enjoy the power bank, it saves me from stopping what I am doing and wait for a recharge on my devices. It is also great for vacations when you run out on the road!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items