Return to Nitecore NB20000 QC USB & USB-C 4 Port 20000mAh Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ahmad Parsa Nawabi from Ca  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NB20000 July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Jose Cruz from Glendale, AZ United States  
Great charger I'm able to charge my Galaxy fold 3 4 times before needing to recharge powerbank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power bank / brick June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Obacz from 17  
I really enjoy the power bank, it saves me from stopping what I am doing and wait for a recharge on my devices. It is also great for vacations when you run out on the road!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing less June 18, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Snider from Wichita, KS United States  
When I got this one I wondered if I should even get a 5,000 or 10,000 mAh power bank.  It is small and light weight.  It fits in the pocket organizer that I had a 8,000 mAh power bank in. I might get 3 or 4 more of these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2022
Reviewer: David Coe from Carmel, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Billy Burnett from Pensacola, FL United States  
It's everything you said was. I have many Nitecore flashlights, would not anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NB2000 May 14, 2022
Reviewer: JamesJames KinderJ from Issaquah , WA United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact powerhouse May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bozeman, Bozeman MT United States  
This thing has got the power.
With the premium price would have been nice to have a small OLED readout with port status etc - but much better charge status lights than the NB10000

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great powerbank March 27, 2022
Reviewer: Damon from WashiWashington dcngton, DC United States  
I have the smaller, 10k version of this and really like it. But I needed more power so I purchased the 20k and it's been great. It feels a little nicer than the 10k because the button press is nicer and the power readout is more clear with a few distinct LEDs that are separated from the button (on the 10k they are integrated). The device is predictably larger and heavy, but that's where battery technology is nowadays. I would definitely buy one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Promising but my unit was defective February 17, 2022
Reviewer: BobP from Cape Cod  
I purchased the NB20000 to take on a long distance hike.  Fast charging of the power bank is more important than anything as every 4-5 days I will stop in a trail town, buy food, hopefully find a place to charge and move on.  With a slower charge, I'd have to spend the night in a hotel at extra $$$.  The NB20000 seems to fit this model perfectly.  My unit however arrived defective with one carbon fiber panel falling off (definitely not waterproof!).  It's taken many emails with the Chinese HQ that went nowhere but finally reaching out to the US based NiteCore store, they were responsive and my unit is on it's way back for a swap for a hopefully higher quality unit.  We shall see...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items