Return to Nitecore NBP68HD Advanced Li-ion Rechargeable Battery Pack for TM28 TM15 TM26 TM36, TM38, TM39 (Upgrade for NBP52 and NBP68)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome for my TM26 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Yablonski from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
This upgrade paired perfectly with my TM26.  A solid solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nitecore nbp68 rechargeable battery July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin whitedKevin Whited from Llebanon Tennessee ebanon, TN United States  
Battery was awesome but it was damaged in transit. It came out of the box and the post office put stuff in these cheap bags and the plastic it was wrapped in would have protected it but the ends were open and it fell out. The nick or small chunks on the ends of battery had to hit something really hard to damage the ends. I had to have it for a hunting trip or i would have sent it back for another since it was so expensive. I love the new flash lite I bought from Nitecore I just wish the battery would have been protected. I have about 5 of your powerful throw lights. And I’m picky on taking care of my flashlights. If your company would tape  the box It would save your products from damage. Thanks kevin whited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: JW Dow from Sahuarita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pairing February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiea, HI United Stat  
Power to go. Heavy and heavy duty. Products a solidly made and well designed, with features you hope you will never need. But, just in case...you never know. Stuff, happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent battery pack but no case? August 19, 2017
Reviewer: bigkahuna114  
My review on the NBP68HD battery pack is outstanding 5 stars. I bought this as a backup for my TM28 & TM38. This battery pack is everything I have come to expect from Nitecore which is high quality & durably built.
But how & why would you sell a battery pack with exposed contacts that I am going to charge up & keep in my pack for backup without a case to protect it.
If you are not going to include one then make that clear in your product description.
I purchased this pouch that fits like a glove & is very high quality.
Hazard 4 Mil-Pod Sunglasses Multi-Mount Case, Coyote https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003YD5HW6/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_nw9IzbAM5ZRN5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Online Shopping Experience Ever! July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Hawk Prather from Bronston, KY United States  
The only way you can go wrong with a Nitecore Product [Is To] Not Buy What You're Wanting!

I purchased the TM28 with the: NBP68HD Advanced Li-ion Rechargeable Battery Pack

I love this Flashlight [so much], and the battery pack comes in more handy than I would have ever thought -that- I desperately want to buy the exact same combination - when I can.

My review is 5 stars, but - this Company & its Products [deserve] a 10 - EASILY!

I keep nitecorestore.com open at all times!

Questions - email me at: hawkprather@gmail.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brand-new, buy here April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Edward from So Cali  
Brand-new NBP68 that was clean with no lubricant. Came with 3.64 volts and I charged back up fully. Then applied SG7 to the o-ring and threads and now it's on standby for my Tiny Monster flashlights, which I also like and recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NiteCore TM26 including the NBP68HD extended batte March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Charles bridgTec from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Please see my full video review on this battery pack and the TM26 below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xl9AdWSphY&t=303s

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?