Return to Nitecore NPB2 10,000mAh Waterproof Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great power bank September 5, 2022
Reviewer: am Jardel from PA United States  
Great for what it is and provides good water protection, would be better if it has USB-C port instead of micro USB

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Jimbo from Californa  
I've owned multiple products from Nitecore including keychain lights to expensive lights. They have always performed for me when I needed them! Thank you Nitecore!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice product w/ limitations January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew from Hawaii  
I bought this hoping the described batteries were removable so I could use them in my LR60 lantern. They are not removable.

The description is clear but does not specify whether or not the batteries are interchangeable.  I’m not sure if they can be replaced.

I like the multifunctional character of many of the products…built in chargers, compatible w/ multiple battery types, replaceable batteries, etc. This unit appears to be a higher quality version of a battery brick. I’ve been through low quality bricks in the past and have had best luck with Panasonic cells. I think nitecore batteries are probably high quality but haven’t had it long enough to make a determination

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2021
Reviewer: jonathan ratte-galy from Ste-sophie, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Haus from Glenwood, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from Hawaii  
This is an impressive 10,000mAh power, utilizing two 21700 Li-ion batteries, that is capable of charging two devices. I have used it to fully charge my Note 9 which was at 35% and the NPB2 had a remaining power to still charge a smaller electronic device. Given its compact design, weight, and the waterproof features, this power source resides in my EDC bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Aj from mi  
Bought 2 of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communication and fast shipping June 12, 2021
Reviewer: William Frech from Downingtown, PA United Statesu  
Have not used the product yet but it appears very well made.

The buying experience was easy and all my questions were answered quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power to spare. March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Charles B from WesUnited States  
I purchased the head lamp that uses this battery type. It was the 5000mah battery. Works very well, and with the custom slot and catch it stays firmly attached during hard use.

Having this extra power battery will be great, you can never be to prepared on
SHTF day...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Timpone  
Good size
Good weight
Good mah

Love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items