Return to Nitecore D4 Digicharger Universal Charger 18650 RCR123A 17650 17670 14500 AA AAA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore D4 Digicharger August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve FeeatnnStSe from Spring Valley, CASan United States  
The charger is a new one to replace an older one.
The older D4 charger went up in smoke probably due to me trying to get some much older NCR18650B Li-ion batteries to charge. Need to pay attention to the charger and notice if batteries are charging or not. Remove batteries if they arent taking a charge. Also, keep your paperwork for warranty of charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Quality is not very good May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this charger because i wanted a good charger, and it dissapointed me.
From the beggining when i try to charge at 750 mAmp it resets continuosly and i have to reduce to 300 mAmp or it doesn't work...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Products/Service February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Snapp from 92673  
I have had a Nitecore P12 for 3 years and it is as dependable as anything I have ever owned. Batteries, of course, need replacing, even the best among them, which the 18650s have been. Great service, quick response. Can't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent device January 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Parsons from NY, NY  
These charge just about everything and are smarter than I am, I put a battery in backwards and it had no problem.

These are well made and I bought this one for a friend.

Recommended..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this charger! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Sopko from Berlin, NH United StatesWhite  
Easy to load, easy to understand what's happening, charged my iffy batteries without a problem (where other chargers had failed).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Junk December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan from British Columbia, Canada  
Bought Feb 11, 2020 and it's already dead. Must be a short in the LCD as it goes all Squirrelly. Won't buy a Nitecore again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charger December 10, 2020
Reviewer: fred steinebrey from dover, ohiOH United States  
works great not one single problem arrived insecure package great charger for the$$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D4 Digicharger November 14, 2020
Reviewer: DDavid Cowan from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Found this charger of high quality. It is very easy to use and understand exactly what it is doing while charging batteries. Would buy again. Have four chargers and this is the one I USE !!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Universal Charger October 4, 2020
Reviewer: John Sevigne from Madison, AL  
Chargers works great!
Nice display to keep you up to date on charging process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality charger August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Colton Marshall from Phoenix, AZ UniteUSAd States  
Bought this charger as I didn't want to take a chance on cheaper low-quality models from other brands. My box didn't include a power cord, I emailed customer service and received an immediate response informing me that they had sent me a new cord. Great service, great product, no complaints whatsoever. I don't usually leave reviews, but given this level of service I felt that I should leave a positive review.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items