Return to Nitecore D4 Digicharger Universal Charger 18650 RCR123A 17650 17670 14500 AA AAA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Wozniakro from Chicago, IL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore D4 Digi charger August 2, 2022
Reviewer: William Wigley from Kansas City, MO United States  
I ordered two of the D4 Digi chargers. They were shipped fast and packaged well. The chargers work great and the read out is clear. I can see the charging progress in the voltage and amps, as well as time. I am very happy with these chargers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent charger June 12, 2022
Reviewer: John from tampa, FL United States  
The charger works great. I recently finished charging all of my rechargeable batteries that i have and had no issues. Love the display showing all of the detailed information pertaining to the charging batteries. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great smart charger October 5, 2021
Reviewer: HhrHarley Ray from Mustang, OK United States  
The first time I used the charger I mixed the batteries with 18650 and aa rechargeable batteries and it monitored each battery and shut off when each one charged fully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore D4 Digicharger August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve FeeatnnStSe from Spring Valley, CASan United States  
The charger is a new one to replace an older one.
The older D4 charger went up in smoke probably due to me trying to get some much older NCR18650B Li-ion batteries to charge. Need to pay attention to the charger and notice if batteries are charging or not. Remove batteries if they arent taking a charge. Also, keep your paperwork for warranty of charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Products/Service February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Snapp from 92673  
I have had a Nitecore P12 for 3 years and it is as dependable as anything I have ever owned. Batteries, of course, need replacing, even the best among them, which the 18650s have been. Great service, quick response. Can't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent device January 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Parsons from NY, NY  
These charge just about everything and are smarter than I am, I put a battery in backwards and it had no problem.

These are well made and I bought this one for a friend.

Recommended..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this charger! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Sopko from Berlin, NH United StatesWhite  
Easy to load, easy to understand what's happening, charged my iffy batteries without a problem (where other chargers had failed).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charger December 10, 2020
Reviewer: fred steinebrey from dover, ohiOH United States  
works great not one single problem arrived insecure package great charger for the$$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D4 Digicharger November 14, 2020
Reviewer: DDavid Cowan from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Found this charger of high quality. It is very easy to use and understand exactly what it is doing while charging batteries. Would buy again. Have four chargers and this is the one I USE !!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items