Return to NiteCore i2 Intellicharger Two-Channel Charger - for 18650 etc
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Holt from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The charger works well. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger July 25, 2021
Reviewer: BillSSaam Lovern from Austin, TX United States  
It charged up the btteries I had and when 1 finished the other kicked into a quick charge. Was able to chare 5 batties in about 8 hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Charger! October 12, 2020
Reviewer: David Gendron  
Nothing bad to say about this product. I use it to charge my IMR 14500 and it charge pretty fast. You get a lot of features an functionnalities for what you pay for. Definitely recommend this charger to other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Bantens from New Canaan, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charging Temps August 18, 2020
Reviewer: KR from Calif  
Happy with the charger. Charged two 18650s outside on a hot California day and the temp of the cells never got past 125F in the early stages of the charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Got in recommendations of others January 26, 2020
Reviewer: MPSurge from Closer than you think  
The good first:
1. Instructions, for me, were clear and concise.
2. It works, mostly, I'll explain further in a bit.
3. I love the independent charging on each battery.
4. Also, the fact that I can connect to the 12v system in my truck makes sure I won't run out of juice while camping or out with my telescope.
Here's the "further I mentioned (the not so good):
1. While placing batteries into the charger, you need to be mindful of it's position. It will slip out of place on the poles if you have button top batteries.
2. You cannot safely hold upright because of that, batteries can (and did) pop out of charger. I was fortunate, it didn't damage the batteries.
3. In most instances, you will not be leaning over the i2 to view status and you can't stand on end because of the power cord. So the only other option is to pick it up to view the status LED's. Be careful and don't knock it, batteries will pop out of place and possibly fall out , potentially damaging batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Evan Patton from Pleasanton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Haguewood from Garfield, AR United States  
This was a replacement item for one my husband ha had for several years. Thanks to company for keeping the item available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charger December 8, 2019
Reviewer: mmmmmWilliam Majoue from Point Rsaesa frStation, CA United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great charger October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dennddy Thomas from EvergreencColorado, CO United States  
haven't used the batteries yet but will.  Really like the charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items