Return to NiteCore NEW Intellicharger i2 2016 2-Channel Charger - Supports 18650 16340 RCR123A 14500 and more
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Got in recommendations of others January 26, 2020
Reviewer: MPSurge from Closer than you think  
The good first:
1. Instructions, for me, were clear and concise.
2. It works, mostly, I'll explain further in a bit.
3. I love the independent charging on each battery.
4. Also, the fact that I can connect to the 12v system in my truck makes sure I won't run out of juice while camping or out with my telescope.
Here's the "further I mentioned (the not so good):
1. While placing batteries into the charger, you need to be mindful of it's position. It will slip out of place on the poles if you have button top batteries.
2. You cannot safely hold upright because of that, batteries can (and did) pop out of charger. I was fortunate, it didn't damage the batteries.
3. In most instances, you will not be leaning over the i2 to view status and you can't stand on end because of the power cord. So the only other option is to pick it up to view the status LED's. Be careful and don't knock it, batteries will pop out of place and possibly fall out , potentially damaging batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Evan Patton from Pleasanton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Haguewood from Garfield, AR United States  
This was a replacement item for one my husband ha had for several years. Thanks to company for keeping the item available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 charger December 8, 2019
Reviewer: mmmmmWilliam Majoue from Point Rsaesa frStation, CA United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great charger October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dennddy Thomas from EvergreencColorado, CO United States  
haven't used the batteries yet but will.  Really like the charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Graff from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and a very easy process. July 27, 2019
Reviewer: nSean from Omaha  
So I had to buy the SRT9 from Illumn since I couldn't find it anywhere but I still need batteries and a charger. I am very inexperienced with voltages and maH so I sent Nitecore an email about which batteries to get. They replied very quickly. So first I went to look for a charger. Turns out this charger also came with the batteries I needed! Now that I have the charger, I see it was a great choice all around! Very good quality and works well. Only issues I have are it's a bit complicated to figure out the manual setting, and they didn't fill out the warranty card as a certified dealer (neither did Illumn) so I don't know if it'll work. Other than that I'm very pleased and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good charger May 26, 2019
Reviewer: MikeMike M from Portola Valley, CA United StCaliforniaates  
I like the separate charge circuits for each battery and the indicator lights are helpful, especially to determine when a battery is faulty (short circuit fault), which happened to one of the Nitecore batteries I bought after ONE use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Fitzpatrick from Medford, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed a second charger. March 3, 2019
Reviewer: EftPPhilPhilihios Mavrigiannakis from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Just got this because I needed a second charger for my office. I use a couple of small superbright Coast flashlights at work that take a single battery each and this one looks like it will do the job just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items