Return to NITECORE UMS4 USB Four-Slot USB Fast Charger, for 18650, 21700 Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger works!!! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I tried different batteries in the charger and they were charged to full capacity. The free chargers never got my batteries charged to the max. I highly recommend this fast charger. Give it a try and see what it can do for your batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great charger March 11, 2021
Reviewer: TToHOMAS SCHORN from Cloclovis, NMvis, NM United States  
Love this charger. Works great. Also own the UMS2, so charging 6 batteries at once is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it and love it January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC United States  
EXCELLENT Charger in all disciplines! This one will even REJUVENATE D, C, AA, AAA batteries which will not charge ANYWHERE else. Two out of three Fenix Chargers broke. None of the Nitecore broke. GUESS WHICH ONE'S I LIKE?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Kildal from Argyle, TX United States  
Allows me to recharge multiple batteries and provide an easy digital screen to show status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Detailed December 7, 2020
Reviewer: dadellman from Aiea, HI United States  
Love this UMS4 charger!  Very detailed reading for you to monitor and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery charger November 9, 2020
Reviewer: vaCsanady from ParkeDr, CO Uniteeecddd States  
This charger is replacing an older NITECORE charger that I owned. I thought the older model was great but this one is even slicker. Provides even more status while the batteries are charing. I love the fact that it has a USB instead of a typical AC power cord which makes it simple to use with either an AC outlet (using the proper adapter) or a battery bank. Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald McKee from Hillsboro, OR United States  
You folks always delivwer on time with great trusted product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SUPER Chargers! November 7, 2020
Reviewer: R. K. Allison from COFFEYVILLE, KS United States  
A bit of history.....I already own (3) Digicharger D4 4 Channel Smart Battery Chargers and I have been charging Nitecore 18650 and RCR 123A in them for several months with NO problems.  I recently purchased lights using 21700 batteries and wanted a multi-charger capable of charging more than one at a time.  After charging several 21700's, this UMS4 seems to be every bit as solid and reliable as the D4's. BOTH models of chargers rate extremely high IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great versatile charger September 5, 2020
Reviewer: BJSmith from MariAcopa, AZ United States  
I was excited to get this charger and try it out on some of my batteries that I had been having trouble charging with some of my other older chargers that seemed to be giving me unwarranted errors.  I had some older Powerex batteries that I used another brand charger and kept getting errors messages but as soon as I put them on UMS4 they went thru the testing and started charging without problem  The UMS4 did say that the batteries were in poor condition but it still charged them all and now I know not to expect much more life out of them.  The reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because some of my Ultrafire Lithium 14500 batteries need to be raised up in the battery slots to make good connection to the metal posts for charging but once I figured that out all was good and they proceeded to charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Dalbey from Howard Beach, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items