Return to Nitecore BR25 1400 Lumen Ultra-Bright Rechargeable Bike Light
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Designed for the serious biker December 19, 2022
Reviewer: Peter Strub from Statesboro, GA United States  
This is my second Nitecore Bike Light as my previous stolen along with my bike. The bike I have now has a tapered handle bar, so install was more challenging.  The light can be removed relatively easy by either loosening the thumbscrews or depressing the plastic tab and sliding off.  There are several fixed brightness level options or you can activate the slow flash setting that's typically used when day biking. The front lens has an upper half moon metal cover to prevent glare from oncoming bikers or motorists.  Uniquely made for the more serious biker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed another. July 27, 2022
Reviewer: mg from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is my 2nd BR 25. First one is great but I needed another light. Was a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BR25 IS AWESOME December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth from MD United States  
Loving it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this light October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Heydornsc from Chantilly, VA United States  
The BR25 looks and performs great on my bike, flawless order/delivery experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing bike light September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Irvine, CA United States  
One thing I always get from Nitecore is fast shipping and superior products. I own many Nitecore lights and recently purchased the BR25 bike light to try out for night rides along the trail behind my house. I am very pleased with this purchase! The thoughtful design of the light hood helps reflect light towards the ground and ahead lighting up a wide area around the bike while avoiding shining directly into people's eyes. I own a couple different bike lights and even installed bars on the front eyelets to have it down low so I don't shine into people's faces as the trail is shared. With thr BR25 I don't have to worry about that anymore and it outshines all my bike lights so that's a huge plus. The mount isn't the best but Nitecore provides additional rubber inserts to make sure it has a tight fit on various sized bikes. No problems so far and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BR25 September 4, 2021
Reviewer: artyyrtin Miller from Watertown, NY United States  
Much better light than I was thinking. Mounts very securely. Super bright if needed.
Even shipped faster than I expected. It's my second purchase and am currently looking into a new EDC !
Marty

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 UNIQUE BICYCLE LIGHT April 13, 2021
Reviewer: APAscrept AxPetAer Strub from ELWIKHART LAKE, WI United States  
This is a unique bicycle light in that it provides lighting forward as well as downward, like fog lamps on a car. I've only owned this for 2 weeks and so far it is reliable, and besides brightness settings, it also has the traditional vacillating alert light that bikers generally use.  The mounting bracket for the light installed relatively easy to the handle bar, I say relatively, because there isn't much room to mount anything because of cables and other interfering gadgets on my handle bar. I gave it a 4 star based on the switch activation button, which seems awkward and unbalanced.  Not sure how well it will stand up.  The body is solid and the light can easily be removed from the bracket by depressing a small lever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Bike Light April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick from CARSON, CA United States  
I've had a few various bike lights over the years, but I must honestly say that this bike light is now my new and forever go to light (until a new or brighter version comes out). The fact that the beam is cut off to prevent from blinding those in front of you is awesome, the different light levels, ipx weather rating, rechargeable battery, and how you can simply take it off and us it as a hand held...overall honest 10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT'S BRIGHT BUT IT'S RIGHT April 6, 2021
Reviewer: VINCENT HOUSEWORTH from JACKSON, MS United States  
The Nitecore BR25 is an excellent light to see exactly was is in front of your bike. It cuts down on objects that could cause accidents or flats.

Was this review helpful to you?