Return to NITECORE Concept 2 6500 Lumen Super Bright Compact Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic light, amazing customer service November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Eggington from Las Vegas, NV  
The concept 2 is an impressive blend of size, quality and performance. The controls are intelligent and intuitive, and I love the fact that you get over 6 hours of 1000 lumen runtime in a such a compact package.

Purchasing from NitecoreStore directly is the only way to go. Guaranteed best pricing, and unmatched customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and support September 11, 2018
Reviewer: JOSEPH GARRETT from Gatlinburg, TN United States  
Received product very quickly and the quality is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flashlight is awesone but missing accessories July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Frank from Roseland, NJ United States  
the Concept 2 is an awesome flashlight. It is very bright and gets hot quick but I love it.  It can light up a huge field or area.  The thing that I was upset with is when it arrived it was repackaged.  I was missing the owners manual and the extra cap covers that are supposed to come with it. I spent $200.00 on this flashlight which is totally insane so I wanted to receive a brand new one not a repackaged one.  I am waiting on customer service to send me the missing items.  Otherwise if yo have a disease with buying flashlights like me this is must for your collection.  It is smaller than I thought but very bright.  You can't use it in turbo mode for long periods of time because the light gets very hot to hold.  If you use it at the 2500 lumin setting you will be happy.  I recommend this to anyone who likes spending money on flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest reat July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Njajawswsoel Chavez from Beverly hill Beverly Hills , CA United States  
Love the size and power of lumen also the different settings options
Love it love it Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can we try to melt with it Dad? June 30, 2018
Reviewer: B Williams from Canton, IL United States  
What a value!!! 6500 lumens at a great price point. Always wanted a Tiny monster but couldn't justify the $400 price tag.  When this beast hit the market at half the price it was a no brainer. It was more compact than I expected and fits nicely on a belt with either  the clip or holster.  My 13 year old son (who is also a fine flashlight connoisseur) gives it 2 thumbs up and is ready to see if this thing can melt something!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Light June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This light is extremely well-built and compact. It is a little heavier than it looks, but feels very comfortable in the hand. Each brightness level looks great, the light spread is very far, wide, and smooth. As stated, the 2 brightest settings get hot very quickly and are best used for short bursts. The turbo setting is ultra-bright and a very nice feature, but what I’m thrilled about is getting longer life on the lower settings, than similar 1000 lumen nitecore flashlights offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Chrisman from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Best light ever thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concept 2 June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Olin GBouthrieBoBodadday from Birmingham, AL United States  
The light is even more compact than I was expecting.
It is a beast of a little light.  I feel Nitecore has become the best flashlight maker out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Light, But 6,500 Lumens Is For Burst Use June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jim G. from Boston, USA  
Nice light with everything you expect from NiteCore including most importantly, **accurate** claims of lumen output.  I can't stress this enough of what others claim for output is mostly false and misleading.  NiteCore is conservative with their claims and one of only a couple brands I would consider purchasing at this point.

The 6,500 lumen mode is for burst use only as the light gets very hot, very quickly as you would expect.  The light will step down the brightness to stop critical overheating after 30 seconds or so in my observation.  It does cool down pretty fast which is good.

This is definitely a high-quality flashlight like my other NiteCore lights and the 6,500 turbo mode is amazing as long as you understand the limits in using it.

I initially thought this flashlight would cost more than it did, so I consider it a good value.  Buy with confidence from NiteCore!


Was this review helpful to you?