Return to NITECORE Concept 2 6500 Lumen Super Bright Compact Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice flashlight-2nd purchase February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan from Texas  
I purchased a Concept 2 last year, I use it at work in warehouse where the lighting is not real good in spots. The turbo is perfect to lighten up the pallets on the top racks and be able to read the labeling. My boss borrowed mine occasionally and asked me to order one for him. This is his order. I also have the TM03 light. Both lights are excellent in quality and operation and very bright. For a handheld light, the Concept 2 is the brightest I have ever seen. Nitecore is my go to brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE Concept 2 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: N from Garden Cmichigan ity, MI United States  
Very versatile ! I will be using this for many projects in the future.
Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love my new Concept 2 December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LA HABRA, CA United States  
This flashlight surprises everyone because of the brightness. So far i feel that i have the nicest hand held flashlight out the (very unique and bright). It does heat up after a while but nothing major. This is by far the best flashlight I have ever purchased and it took me a year to make up my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concept 2 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis  
Great flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SHLIGHT-"POWERHOUSE!!!!" December 4, 2019
Reviewer: D.PENNEY PENNEY from NORTH N.ANDOVER MAANDOVER, MA United States  
It feels like you are holding the sun in your hand! It does heat up very quickly when on "high" or "turbo". The feel of the unit is solid and well made. I have been watching the pricing on these flashlights and at $200 I could not justify spending that much but on Black Friday the price dropped to $139.95 and I am so happy I did! I love this flashlight and is now my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Unhappy September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ignacia Leyva from Lemon Grove, CA United States  
Good afternoon. I purchased this expensive flashlight and my boyfriend who is in law Enforcement was able to use it once before it completely stopped working. It was very expensive and I’m quite upset about how short the life was on it. I would like to know what we can do, I don’t have the original box but I have everything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic light, amazing customer service November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Eggington from Las Vegas, NV  
The concept 2 is an impressive blend of size, quality and performance. The controls are intelligent and intuitive, and I love the fact that you get over 6 hours of 1000 lumen runtime in a such a compact package.

Purchasing from NitecoreStore directly is the only way to go. Guaranteed best pricing, and unmatched customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and support September 11, 2018
Reviewer: JOSEPH GARRETT from Gatlinburg, TN United States  
Received product very quickly and the quality is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Flashlight is awesone but missing accessories July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Frank from Roseland, NJ United States  
the Concept 2 is an awesome flashlight. It is very bright and gets hot quick but I love it.  It can light up a huge field or area.  The thing that I was upset with is when it arrived it was repackaged.  I was missing the owners manual and the extra cap covers that are supposed to come with it. I spent $200.00 on this flashlight which is totally insane so I wanted to receive a brand new one not a repackaged one.  I am waiting on customer service to send me the missing items.  Otherwise if yo have a disease with buying flashlights like me this is must for your collection.  It is smaller than I thought but very bright.  You can't use it in turbo mode for long periods of time because the light gets very hot to hold.  If you use it at the 2500 lumin setting you will be happy.  I recommend this to anyone who likes spending money on flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greatest reat July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Njajawswsoel Chavez from Beverly hill Beverly Hills , CA United States  
Love the size and power of lumen also the different settings options
Love it love it Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items