Return to Nitecore EC11 900 Lumen Brightest Mini LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little one March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kink from Earth ristol, CT United States  
Little but awesome ! Love the compactness of this flashlight. Take it hiking, nice to know that you have a good flashlight when you’re out in nowhere land .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super small flashlight. February 25, 2019
Reviewer: neal bNeal from urbandale, IA United States  
Brightness of this light is incredible. Wow! I like Nitecore products plain and simple. Very well made. Only problem is their price, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big light in a small package. September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from MountlWashingtonake Terrace, WA United States  
I was looking for a small flashlight for work.  I've always been impressed with Nitecore flashlights but was pleasantly surprised at the power and ease of used of the tiny flashlight.  I can use it for reading or seeing addresses from the street.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a flashlight! September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Reid  
I’ve now had this flashlight for about a year and a half, One of the best flashlights I’ve ever had. The portability makes it ideal for taking it in any kind of situation, extremely small and lightweight, rugged and waterproof  makes it ideal for camping.  I know what you’re thinking... you’ve been searching a lot of information about this product, trust me.... you need to get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy switch May 25, 2018
Reviewer: TTomtom from Md  
Love the lite but the switch turns on too easily.  Burnt my butt!  Put it on my belt loop, same thing!  Came on without my permission! Make the clip a bit longer and it could guard against this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light for the size and super bright!! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Scubasnyder from Chico, CA UCnited States  
Light performs great with the Nitecore IMR 18350

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO BATTERY? October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Louis Talamantez from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Hi, I have one of these lights and use it daily on the job...I love it!
I thought a battery came with the light? When reading the box it says 1 CR123 battery which made me think again that it was included.
I remember now that when I was ordering them I wanted to get an extra battery for each but there was no way to order an extta one.
If I have a complaint, thats it.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i use it daily October 1, 2017
Reviewer: year of the flashlight from norhthern calif  
everything is great except two things...I didn't receive the clip and you can accidently turn it on, if it was last set on high and it gets turned on while in your pocket, YEOW....or worse, in a confined space the heat could generate a fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this flashlight May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Rebeca Tarena from Bartlett, TN United States  
Great flashlight.  Ive purchased several Nitecore flashlights and this one did not disappoint.  
Lots of features so read the instructions so you know how to properly use the light and get to the mode you want

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EC11 May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Roy from Haverhill, MA United States  
I'm really liking this flashlight, I have the MH20GT,But it's a little big for an everyday carry, kind of bulges out from the pocket a little, but this little gem, fits nicely without the bulging.  It's just a better fit in the warm weather when you're not using a jacket and you have to carry the flashlight in your pants pocket.
The light itself is kind of floody not a thrower,  but it works great for 95% of what you need a flashlight for. only thing I would add is the USB charging port, also a little magnetic tail cap would be nice. But as far as the flashlight itself, I love it. I would recommend it for someone looking for an everyday carry especially if it's for your pants pocket. You will be impressed with the amount of light this tiny thing puts out!! also the pocket clip works great on a baseball cap brim, when you need your hands-free. the mh20gt was a little heavy to use that way. You could, but the weight of it would pull down  the cap ,with the EC 11 it doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items