Return to Nitecore EC23 1800 Lumen High Lumen EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Hargrove Hargrove from Atlanta , GA United States  
Very Satisfied with my purchase thank you, but not happy with how long it takes to get my orders, I've paid $8.25 for two days shipping it takes like five days are more to receive the packages ,I've ordered about three items same amount of time why I'm I paying for two shipping and not getting it?.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and service! November 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Marker from Wawaxxhaw, NC United States  
Flashlights and batteries are unbelievable! Fast shipping is also a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight August 30, 2020
Reviewer: ThTom Peckomas Peck from GGrantsvil utahrantsville, UT United States  
Great service and awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie win Aguirre from RonkNYonkoma , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dear nitecore March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Chris johnson from Hazel green, WI United States  
I purchased a ec23 flashlight and two NL1835 HP batteries one works in the light and the other does not work at all i opened the the battery packs and placed them on the charger waited for full charge and one works amazing and the other does not work at all. I was hoping you could help me with this problem.i am very happy with my purchase and would buy again. Just irritating that the battery just does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great brightness ec23 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Hans from cHARM CITY MURDERLAND es  
So i just received my shipment ... as for the light , it seems. Awesome.... However i am NOT HAPPY over the fact i spent extra money for 2 day delivery and received my package after 5 days ... i desperately needed a light for work..... i hope this one holds up better then the sunwayman i had for the past 5 years.. time will tell.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Packaging December 9, 2019
Reviewer: PELA NICHOLS from COOL RIDGE, WV United States  
As far as I know, this item is fine as I’m giving as a Christmas gift.  However, you need to step up your game on packaging.  While I realize to stuff the product in the package bubble envelope is convenient for you, the result is a crushed crammed product.  A box would have been great.  
Just sayin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REVIEW November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Stivers STIVERS from COLUMBIANA, AL United States  
A really great product ! service was excellent. this is my second order with your company and I am very pleased. Wish every company had your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert E McMurrayRob from Brooksville, FL United States  
First time I purchased from Nitecore. Very easy purchase and I love the light so far. Just wish it came with a pocket clip



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all-around handheld light August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andre Deocares-Lengyel from Clayton, CA United States  
Simple one hand operation. Good light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items