Return to NITECORE EC23 1800 Lumens High Performance Compact EDC LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all-around handheld light August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andre Deocares-Lengyel from Clayton, CA United States  
Simple one hand operation. Good light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Osuna from Chula Vista , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bright March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Burton from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Very bright, wish it had a pocket clip though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another Nitecore quality light March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Mission  
Very nice EDC flashlight, seems 18650 picky even with high discharge cells  , Samsung 30Q flat tops works perfect and flawless . Overall this light is a excellent EDC . Would have givin it 5 stars if it came with a clip , had to purchase  separately .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better buying here. Great light March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Webb from New Mexico  
I first bought the EC23 from Ebay. Big mistake, must have been a knockoff because the thing malfunctioned and the stopped working all together within a week. So I came here and bought the same one because I already had the expensive batteries required for it. This one works great and is super bright. I love it. Should have came here first. Lesson learned. Shipping was super fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: FrFrankank Lotito from Noble, OK United States  
Light arrived before time, and works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light, awesome service December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Sellstrom from Sssacacacramento, CA United States  
Black friday ad showed up, reminded me I needed to spend money. Picked up the EC23, the sales rep I talked with was very easy to work with, made everything super easy. The light just showed up today, very impressed and I haven't even seen it in the dark yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great light! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Cordes from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
I bought this light mostly because it was on sale and for 40 bucks I have zero complaints. It is noticeably brighter than my fenix pd35 which was double that price.  I would definitely have given 5 stars if it included a pocket clip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Faulkenberg from Cannelton, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EC23 FLASHLIGHT August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Saltillo, MS United Statestupelo  
Got this as a birthday gift for my daughter.  She loves her little light , as she walks her dog at night

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items