Return to NITECORE EC23 1800 Lumens High Performance Compact EDC LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great brightness ec23 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Hans from cHARM CITY MURDERLAND es  
So i just received my shipment ... as for the light , it seems. Awesome.... However i am NOT HAPPY over the fact i spent extra money for 2 day delivery and received my package after 5 days ... i desperately needed a light for work..... i hope this one holds up better then the sunwayman i had for the past 5 years.. time will tell.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Packaging December 9, 2019
Reviewer: PELA NICHOLS from COOL RIDGE, WV United States  
As far as I know, this item is fine as I’m giving as a Christmas gift.  However, you need to step up your game on packaging.  While I realize to stuff the product in the package bubble envelope is convenient for you, the result is a crushed crammed product.  A box would have been great.  
Just sayin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REVIEW November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Stivers STIVERS from COLUMBIANA, AL United States  
A really great product ! service was excellent. this is my second order with your company and I am very pleased. Wish every company had your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert E McMurrayRob from Brooksville, FL United States  
First time I purchased from Nitecore. Very easy purchase and I love the light so far. Just wish it came with a pocket clip



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent all-around handheld light August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andre Deocares-Lengyel from Clayton, CA United States  
Simple one hand operation. Good light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Osuna from Chula Vista , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bright March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Burton from Twin Falls, ID United States  
Very bright, wish it had a pocket clip though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Another Nitecore quality light March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Mission  
Very nice EDC flashlight, seems 18650 picky even with high discharge cells  , Samsung 30Q flat tops works perfect and flawless . Overall this light is a excellent EDC . Would have givin it 5 stars if it came with a clip , had to purchase  separately .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better buying here. Great light March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Webb from New Mexico  
I first bought the EC23 from Ebay. Big mistake, must have been a knockoff because the thing malfunctioned and the stopped working all together within a week. So I came here and bought the same one because I already had the expensive batteries required for it. This one works great and is super bright. I love it. Should have came here first. Lesson learned. Shipping was super fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: FrFrankank Lotito from Noble, OK United States  
Light arrived before time, and works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items