Return to NITECORE EC30 1800 Lumen Ultra Compact Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Davis from Pittston , PA United States  
I used the concept 1 as the every day carry til one day I got it stuck in a forklift. I hated the rocker switch on the C1 and so far love the button on the ec30.  Also love the battery indicator .   Nitecore lights are the absolute best!  Only lights I use!  I have a full arsenal of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Quiroz from Laredo, TX United States  
AAAA+++++. Perfect for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undecided January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Plantation, FL United States  
Been using Streamlight 1L-1aa and really like it. Saw this, marginally larger and 5x’s brighter had to give it a shot. The beam should be more focused for a better throw. Not wild about the operation. I like a tailcap switch. I dont like the pocket clip, the flashlight should sit lens down and lower in my pocket. I love the run time  and close in it is seriously bright. Like it, dont love it, but its new to me. Maybe that will change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Quinn Seghi from WIMAUMA, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice EDC November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from Richmond,VA  
This is my first Nitecore product and so far I like it. I have a lot of Olight flashlights and like them a lot , but the runtime on all of their flashlights for max brightness is very short. This is one of the reasons I decided to try Nitecore. Having a flashlight with high lumens is nice, but only if it actually last longer than a couple minutes. I haven’t tried it but 30 minute runtime @ 1800 lumens is very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact and bright November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Granite bay , CA United States  
Just a little bigger than the EC11 but X2 brighter. Ergonomic and small. Great flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Burt from niceville, FL United States  
Amazing light for its size. Great for every day carry. I try to find reasons to use the light.  I have it on setting 3 and push and hold for bright. Great stuff!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It doesn’t come with a battery. November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ariel from Grand Island, NE United States  
I ordered this for my job because I work for FedEx. I need it to see addresses during the Christmas nights. It took 7 days before they even shipped it and on top of that it didn’t come with a battery AND it says nothing about the battery not being included. I’m very angry because I needed it ASAP and had to go buy another flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: MSA  
I usually like what I buy from Nitecore, but this was a pre-order, and I love it! High quality, and their Lumen ratings are not BS, like many other flashlight dealers.

Was this review helpful to you?