Return to NITECORE EC30 1800 Lumen Ultra Compact Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect EDC July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Hands Free from Somewhere, NC  
I needed an ultra small edc with a magnetic tail cap for my job. This little light exceeded all my expectations. The only thing missing for me is a micro usb charging port. Still the best little light that I could find on the market to fit my personal needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Sir, did you shine your flashlight on a drone?" June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth YalljblinskyDrlop from Dennison, OH United States  
Just got it and only used it a half dozen times for 10 minutes or so each. I love it but being a greenhorn with FL technology i didn't realize how hot 1800 lumins got at from the LED. No big deal i have 3rd mode memorized and that's still plenty of light. I researched a FL with a magnet to use hands free and the EC30 was at the door quick time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far So Good March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rand Robertson from Citrus Heights, CA United States  
Got my EC 30 quickly and all has been working as it should! Thanks Nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET THIS FLASHLIGHT! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Wallace from Lexington, KY United States  
Are you kidding me right now? This is the light to have man. I've purchased and used both the Concept 1 and the ECS 2150. The Concept 1 sucks because it has a too-sensitive side-switch that always turns on in your pocket whether you're wearing the holster or not. The ECS 2150 is simply too big to fit in a pocket. Get the EC30! Turn it upside down when you put it in your front pant's pocket and you will always draw it out gunslinger-style with your little finger on the "ON" button. Works best if you remove the side slider that is meant to hook onto a jean pocket or belt. You can remove these two screws with a mini-screwdriver kit from HomeDepot = $5. Trust me, I paint cranes for a living. I know about a good inspection flashlight and this (with the included 3500mah battery and charger) is the absolute best VALUE you can ever find. This is it folks. It just doesn't get any better than this.That 3500mah battery lasts me all day. I could even go every-other day without charging it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome light! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Davis from Pittston , PA United States  
I used the concept 1 as the every day carry til one day I got it stuck in a forklift. I hated the rocker switch on the C1 and so far love the button on the ec30.  Also love the battery indicator .   Nitecore lights are the absolute best!  Only lights I use!  I have a full arsenal of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Quiroz from Laredo, TX United States  
AAAA+++++. Perfect for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undecided January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Plantation, FL United States  
Been using Streamlight 1L-1aa and really like it. Saw this, marginally larger and 5x’s brighter had to give it a shot. The beam should be more focused for a better throw. Not wild about the operation. I like a tailcap switch. I dont like the pocket clip, the flashlight should sit lens down and lower in my pocket. I love the run time  and close in it is seriously bright. Like it, dont love it, but its new to me. Maybe that will change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Quinn Seghi from WIMAUMA, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice EDC November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from Richmond,VA  
This is my first Nitecore product and so far I like it. I have a lot of Olight flashlights and like them a lot , but the runtime on all of their flashlights for max brightness is very short. This is one of the reasons I decided to try Nitecore. Having a flashlight with high lumens is nice, but only if it actually last longer than a couple minutes. I haven’t tried it but 30 minute runtime @ 1800 lumens is very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact and bright November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Granite bay , CA United States  
Just a little bigger than the EC11 but X2 brighter. Ergonomic and small. Great flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items