Return to Nitecore HC30 1000 Lumen Super Bright Compact LED Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Dykes from Florida Panhandle  
The shipping time wasnt very long. The product is excellent. Best headlight i have ever owned.as soon as i can afford to i will order another for a back up and also a handheld light , maybe the MH-12. Ive owned a few Surefire flashlights which are garbage........ive owned a dozen expensive streamlights over the last 10 years......along with to many other cheaper lights to even recall....such as Coast, Coleman, Ozark Trail, Energizer, Rayovac, Maglight, Pelican, Craftsman.......the list goes on and on. As far as quaility goes the nitecore are one of the very best. They are also among the brightest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Pohlmann from Bodega, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool little light December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE PA  
Havent had a ton of time to test. First impression , great headband. Really cool lightweight flash light. Now as far as the light goes. You have to get use to indexing the button. I stick to same brands for this reason and i am outside of the brand with this one. So give it time.  Brightness is great.Probably use med. And low modes the most. Now the operation of the modes needs to be simplified! I have to think before i operate to but it bluntly. My only minor issue and less then 1/2 a star but its not a option for 4 1/2 stars is the mounting area. Great idea just not executed 100% . its a very soft flexible rubbish material. Kinda wish it was a tad stiffer..or maybe a snug clip like base that hugs the body with a plastic backing plate..Other models have it so not unthinkable. But i would buy this item again. I now i know its place in my use of my gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super durable November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin from Troy,MI  
I’m an auto mechanic and I’ve worn this headlamp everyday almost constantly for over a year now without any issues whatsoever other than having worn out the headband due to sweat and grease. I love how the light rotates to any angle allowing me to see from different positions. I use brightness level 2 which is adequate for all repair tasks and gives excellent battery life without excessive heat. I’m very happy to be able to purchase a replacement headband. I would’ve ordered the bracket also had I known it was available just because mine is slightly weakened from oil/grease but still works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
POOR INFORMATION October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Beyschau from Glendale, AZ United States  
PRODUCT IS GOOD BUT INFORMATION PROVIDED ON PRODUCT AND OPTIONS IS VERY POOR. I SENT A REQUEST FOR INFORMATION ON WHAT WAS NEEDED TO OPERATE THE LIGHT WITH THE RECHARGEABLE BATTERY AND NO REPLY. NOW I HAVE TO SPEND MORE MONEY TO BUY MORE COMPONENTS.
NOT PLEASED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
President December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Larrywin L. Andrews II from SpSpokaneokane, WA United States  
Good light had no trouble with the light. Like all that it can do. Best head light out there by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore hc30 December 18, 2017
Reviewer: JRALD BILLINGSLEY from Remington, VA United States  
The item arrived as described with fast shipping.  A good price and a smooth transaction.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have for hands free work December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Cucchetti from Riverside, CA United States  
Was great for working at nights.  made some the of other night maintenance peeps a jealous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC30C July 17, 2017
Reviewer: michael polacek from apollo, PA United States  
Best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice hands free headlight! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stacy Smith from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great quality light & pretty bright on the highest setting. This will be my dedicated night fishing light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items