Return to Nitecore HC60 1000 Lumen Rechargeable LED Headlamp with 3400mAh 18650 Rechargable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice and bright April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
good light ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC60 Headlight April 1, 2021
Reviewer: JJ from Matamoras, PA United States  
As an auto tech I use a headlight numerous hours everyday. The Nitecore is my favorite from the many I have used. This is my second HC60. I also carry the MH10 in my pocket for tight spots. Our shop exclusively uses Nitecore for our lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HC 60 March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Theon Heisserer from Dearborn, MI United States  
I was very happy with ordering and getting here at a decent time. the light its self is awesome. this would be 5 starts but I order 20 of these and none of them came with hard hat clips. so I had to go to amazon and order them. their are cheaper lights out there that come with clips, didn't know why these ones didn't. they did come with the hard hat strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Wendell Patterson from Apex , NC United Statesapex,  
Am very satisfied with my nitecore headlamp.it has worked wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlight. January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from Californiaockton, CA United States  
A family member had received one of these as a gift from the company he works for. After seeing the well constructed unit, I had to have one, although I have a different brand headlight as well. This is definitely well built. Electronics are SOLID. It’s my new go to when I need light. It’s has way over enough power brightness. Can’t even look into a reflection or you will blind yourself hahaha. Good product. If you need good light, you found it. If the others are even brighter, I can’t imagine blinding myself with those things haha. Wow, thanks nitecore.! Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: LEONID BARANleOV from Charlotte, NC Unitecd States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hc60 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jereme from Boise, ID United  
Excellent product, fast shipping and high quality. Great pricing. I have had and still have that older model for at least 3 years I use it almost everyday, still working Great.  Bought one for my friend for Christmas. He loves it as well. Only head lamp I’ll use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Headlamp December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dominick PicDomcolomini from Hanover, VA United States  
I love this HC 60 headlamp so much this is my second one that I just purchased for a gift for my son. The shipping using USPS leaves much to be desired - 3 weeks and no light yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: John from Florida  
Love nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Rau from Kailua, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items