Return to Nitecore HC60 1000 Lumen Rechargeable LED Headlamp with 3400mAh 18650 Rechargable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't be beat May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa llplMoulthrop from Kansas City, MO United States  
These are the best, nitecore store was quick to ship, price is right. Will be my 'go to' in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this headlamp March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Cameron Christensen from West Bountiful, UT United States  
I got a Nitecore headlamp for Christmas this year, hands down the best I ever had. It quit working in March and I ordered another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: McKayen Johnson from Cheney, WA United States  
Nitecore not only has the best flashlights but they also have amazing customer service!  I'll be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Headlamp I've ever owned February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Easily the best headlamp I've ever owned.  Excellent quality.  I'm expecting years of service from this piece.  The headlamp is so comfortable to wear.  Very pleased with the service as well.  Delivered in just a couple of days.  I've never had an issue with Nitecore products or service.  Always top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Bleuzen from huntersville, NC United States  
3rd one bought. First one still going strong


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Martin from Easton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC60 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Triksta808 from Pearl City, HI United States  
Great value for a good headlamp. The HC60 is nothing special but a bright, beefy, work headlamp it is 100%. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition for work. August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Bonner from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I do a lot of work in tight dark places and this gives me a lot of versatility for light options and keeps my hands free. The rechargeable feature saves me a lot on replacement batteries as well. Have already recommended to other workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Beaugekhite from Brandon, MS United States  
Good product.
Need photo/diagram head strap, lamp adjustment for feeble minded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 17, 2018
Reviewer: James Salayo from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items