Return to Nitecore HC60 1000 Lumen Rechargeable LED Headlamp with 3400mAh 18650 Rechargable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for work August 11, 2019
Reviewer: RcblomcccccccISTOPHER from ATTLEBORO, MUnited States  
On full brightness it's like daytime anywhere within 200 feet. Perfect for the middle of nowhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hc60 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID BLAIR from SARASOTA, FL United States  
Good product, no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Vaughan from Suwanee, GA United States  
I paid for overnight shipping with NO SIGNATURE NEEDED
But clearly on the shipping label you guys put signature required. So I did not get my package until the next day and I HAD TO GO TO THE POST OFFICE TO GET IT. I was supposed to be out of town by this time. So I paid for something I did not get and I had to rearrange my schedule. VERY DISSATISFIED with the service I paid for and did not get. I feel as though I should be reimbursed for the $30.00 fee I paid for overnight shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Hayes Hayesmm from Center poicenter point lant, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore HC60 1000 Lumen Rechargeable LED Headlamp May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Kent, WA United States  
Excellent headlamp..Removable battery means you can switch to a backup lithium if you have to...Nice and bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't be beat May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa llplMoulthrop from Kansas City, MO United States  
These are the best, nitecore store was quick to ship, price is right. Will be my 'go to' in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this headlamp March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Cameron Christensen from West Bountiful, UT United States  
I got a Nitecore headlamp for Christmas this year, hands down the best I ever had. It quit working in March and I ordered another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: McKayen Johnson from Cheney, WA United States  
Nitecore not only has the best flashlights but they also have amazing customer service!  I'll be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Headlamp I've ever owned February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Easily the best headlamp I've ever owned.  Excellent quality.  I'm expecting years of service from this piece.  The headlamp is so comfortable to wear.  Very pleased with the service as well.  Delivered in just a couple of days.  I've never had an issue with Nitecore products or service.  Always top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Bleuzen from huntersville, NC United States  
3rd one bought. First one still going strong


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items