Return to NITECORE HC65 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp, with Red light and High CRI Light
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied Customer December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , TX United States  
I’ve only used the headlamp once. I think I’ll enjoy and appreciate it once I figure out how to move between modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flash lights December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wesley Cancado from Southampton, NY United States  
absolutely amazing I loved its very bright , I recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meets my needs December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jorge EscobedoJorge. E from Edinburg, TX United States  
I basically use this flash light for maintenance around the house and car. Lights up the exact location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jose hernandez from Saint george, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dee from Arkansas Batesville  
I recently purchased this for my husband, along with an additional battery for later use. He's used it once and the battery is already dimming. I understand it's rechargeable, but it should not be going dead this fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Hartmann from Shelby twp, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE HC65 1000 Lumen October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu  
The greatest headlamp ever purchased.This is my second headlamp cause someone stole my other one. Very satisfied with all aspects of the product from the materials used to construct this almost indestructible headlamp.... NITECORE number 1 on my list for my portable lighting source.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC65 1000 lumen October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Fishin Dude from OHStates  
I am a semi driver, fisherman and generally just love the outdoors.  I bought this headlamp with the intent to use it for work, because I work at night; However, I am finding myself using this light for a lot more things than I intended to.  I genuinely love this light!!  Hands free illumination with a light that makes it look like daytime.  This light is very easy to operate with a large button on the end and the battery lasts a super long time.  I'm really happy with my purchase and would do it again.  THANKS NITECORE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Bourkland from Rockton, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High performer! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: . Jason from AZTempe, AZ United States  
I've gone through many headlamps and this one so far is exactly what I was hoping for.  Seriously bright on high power, bright red LED (which is mostly why I wanted this model), and the high CRI is a pleasant all-around camp light for my needs.  AND it comes with an NL1834 which is valued at just under $20!  LOVE this headlamp

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items