Return to NITECORE HC65 1000 Lumen White/Red/High CRI Output Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC 65 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lowell Pollock from FOhiooooorankfort, OH United OOhioStates  
unfortunately not a good experience.  I received the light which is quite good.  The bracket that holds it was damaged when it was packaged.  the package was not sealed so someone put it together without doing any quality check.  I now have to wait another week to use the light.  Glad I wasn't needing it sooner.  disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC65 headlamp May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Shelby Bailey from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
I've owned 4 or 5 headlamps over the last 8 years and this NITECORE is by far the best.  The brightness is incomparable and the solid build is awesome.   So all those headlamps for 15 to 30 bucks will work a little, but for just a few more dollars you can see into the next county.  No comparison at all.  Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5.9oz with Battery and Strap April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Lynch from Woodstock, GA  
I purchased this lamp for work (Electrical) about six months ago.  My primary needs are reliability, and long battery life.  I work in attics and crawl spaces, often for several hours at a time.  It has performed beautifully for me.  I especially like that the charge port can be truly sealed against water and dust, maintaining a true IPX8 rating.  
My only complaint is that there is some play in the charge port, so sometimes I have to put pressure on the charge cable for it to make contact with the battery and actually charge through the lamp.  
Other than that I love this light, and expect it to last for years to come.  Many guys in my field use the Milwaukee rechargeable headlamps, but this one is superior in every way, for just a few dollars more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 4, 2019
Reviewer: GGeGeGGorge Benny, Jr from Placerville, CA United States  
Very impressed with this headlamp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC65 December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Clifton Lum from Reno, NV  
After using my 3 AAA battery powered headlight continuously, I'm over the slow fade in brightness in a rather short period of time.  I decided to get a something that uses a larger rechargeable battery and it was pretty much a no brainer as I already own many Nitecore flashlights.  Although I just got it, it should last me a week before recharging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC65 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Allen Brooks from Killen, AKillen, ALL United States  
Great Headlamp- Super Bright.  Very impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NITECORE HC65 November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Steg from Hickory, NC UniteHd States  
Great headlamp! Very well made and it has all the bells and whistles. Always a fan of the ubiquitous 18650 battery (which is included). Comfortable to wear and I don't know I lived without it doing projects around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew in Flagstaff from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Just bought an HC65, D2 charger, and a spare 3400mAh 18650 battery. I was extremely happy with the technical resources on Nitecorestore's website, as well as the email correspondence I had with Nitecorestore about specific technical questions.

Also, it is worth noting that Nitecore has provided a number of these lights to online influencers who went on to write in-depth, thoughtful reviews on the HC65. These reviews were very useful in picking this light.

I have already used this light for a 3-hour night trail run on a wildly rocky trail (Elden Lookout trail in Flagstaff, AZ), and thanks to this light's brightness, battery life, and headband fit I was able to run the rocky stuff at daytime speeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headlamp! September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Barry from Washington, DC United States  
lightweight, durable, well made.  Loaded with sensible features.  I think I'll be using this headlamp for many many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome... as always September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Bartel from Sturgeon Bay, WI ates  
I’m a typical flashlight nerd and the Nitcote Store came through once again. My package even arrive a day early!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items