Return to NITECORE HC65 1000 Lumen White/Red/High CRI Output Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Lamp October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ivan from Cooper City, FL United States  
So far, I've used it the last two days. I am a Home Inspector and I am constantly in attics and its really made it easier. I will also use it this hunting season with the red light.

Thank you for your quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I made the purchase October 13, 2019
Reviewer: John from Kokomo  
The HC65 has been on my wish list for quite a while. I took advantage of a sale and pulled the trigger. This headlight has already proven useful while working in the attic. Nice dual strap keeps the light in place well. The CRI light looks like it will be the choice for camping and up close work, while the main reflector LED has the ability to light much more.  I like the 18650 battery products, and this one fits in well coming with a 3400mA battery. I am looking forward to much more future use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK adventure light October 9, 2019
Reviewer: DaveVID PFAU from NORTH POLE, AK United States  
I've used about every brand and type of light there is. This one is was immediately higher quality than any before. Brighter, better control, more comfortable and better suited to work in the cold dark of interior AK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: craig andersen from Orange, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore hc60 I believe August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Jenkins from Meridian idaho  
Received as ordered. Good quality light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Headlamp August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Zach P. from North Carolina  
I have been looking for years to find a good quality headlamp, and this has exceeded my expectations. It is comfortable to wear, and I like how the backplate is curved to sit on your forehead just right.

It is fairly lightweight considering it is made out of aluminum and uses a fairly larger 18650 battery. It is of comparable size and weight to my plastic Craftsman headlamp with 3 AAAs. The top strap is easily removable, and the main strap that goes around your head has enough support to hold the lamp in place.

My only con, and this is purely a personal preference, is that I wish it used more than 1 button to control the different light functions. Some people might see the single button as a pro, but it can be a bit confusing if you haven't used it in a while and you are trying to find the red light while camping and don't want to accidentally turn the main light on and ruin your night vision.

Overall this is an amazing headlamp and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 HC 65 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lowell Pollock from FOhiooooorankfort, OH United OOhioStates  
unfortunately not a good experience.  I received the light which is quite good.  The bracket that holds it was damaged when it was packaged.  the package was not sealed so someone put it together without doing any quality check.  I now have to wait another week to use the light.  Glad I wasn't needing it sooner.  disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC65 headlamp May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Shelby Bailey from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
I've owned 4 or 5 headlamps over the last 8 years and this NITECORE is by far the best.  The brightness is incomparable and the solid build is awesome.   So all those headlamps for 15 to 30 bucks will work a little, but for just a few more dollars you can see into the next county.  No comparison at all.  Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 5.9oz with Battery and Strap April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Lynch from Woodstock, GA  
I purchased this lamp for work (Electrical) about six months ago.  My primary needs are reliability, and long battery life.  I work in attics and crawl spaces, often for several hours at a time.  It has performed beautifully for me.  I especially like that the charge port can be truly sealed against water and dust, maintaining a true IPX8 rating.  
My only complaint is that there is some play in the charge port, so sometimes I have to put pressure on the charge cable for it to make contact with the battery and actually charge through the lamp.  
Other than that I love this light, and expect it to last for years to come.  Many guys in my field use the Milwaukee rechargeable headlamps, but this one is superior in every way, for just a few dollars more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome February 4, 2019
Reviewer: GGeGeGGorge Benny, Jr from Placerville, CA United States  
Very impressed with this headlamp

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items