Return to Nitecore HC65 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp, with Red light and High CRI Light
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Headlamp December 26, 2021
Reviewer: Larry VidlakL from Honokaa, HI United States  
Nitecore  makes a GREAT light that both my wife and myself use early morning and at night daily. There are no street light were we live. We Love them, Thank-You for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp ever December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Lane from DonnellUnited Statesidaho  
Use one for work every morning for the last year and a half,  bought one for my wife,  she loves it.  Bought this one for my friend,  he loves it.... can't beat the quality,  innovative design and simplicity of this device.  It functions flawlessly every time I have used it.  The beam is incredible and lasts longer than I expected.  Battery is quick to charge and with one extra you will never run out of light at work.  Highly recommend this product to anyone that doesn't mind spending a little more for a device that will last for years and years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from AmherstNew York, NY United States  
Hands down the best headlamp out there. All the different modes, ease of use, long lasting and takes the worst weather you can throw at it. I wear mine snowshoeing in the mountains in blizzard like conditions and I can always rely upon my HC65!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Powerful. Heavy. Confusing September 2, 2021
Reviewer: The Captain from Earth  
Most powerful headlamp I've ever owned. My 1st one was in 1996. Personally I love the red light. Keeps the bugs down, easier on the eyes when sitting in a group or walking along the dock. The area light is amazing too. I use those 2 more than the spot, which is crazy-bright. Likewise great when pulling the boat in at night. Adequate headband. My only 2 gripes is that it's quite heavy by any measure and the controls are abysmally confusing. I've gotten to the point that I just close my eyes when I turn it on because I know I'm going to do it wrong and either activate the 10000lm strobe or the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This Bad boy is Bright August 21, 2021
Reviewer: charles from Delaware  
Really lights up the night and is great for sharpening knives. The strap that goes across the top of the head is an added Plus.  No Regrets buying this light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew (yes, I'm real haha) from Herndon, VA United States  
It's great! Honestly I was looking for something with a light on the front and battery on the back (that uses the same battery as this). But this works great. I do wish it had a brightness control for the white/red flood light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Marquis from perre Hill, PA United States  
I am very impressed with this headlamp. It's bright and powerful. I drive 3rd shift commercial and it's perfect for pre-tripping my tractor trailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Fatal design neglect for red light use June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Schwaab from Madison, WI United States  
Great build, obviously. But shows an utter lack of competent design for red light usability. Having the ability to turn on the red light without cycling through others is only one half of an effective design parameter. I should be compensated for pointing out something so self-evident to an authentic red light user (unlike perhaps to someone designing specs for marketing...yeah, I'm talking to YOU🧐). Two issues here, one critical: one, it is entirely counterintuitive to use a different action (differing light/hard or short/long button presses, SUPPOSEDLY distinct enough under field conditions - gloves, fatigue, non-dominant hand, waking in the night to a sound, etc.) to turn the same function on and off.
HERE'S THE MISSING CRITICAL DESIGN PARAMETER - that ones night vision is not instantly compromised for 15 min or more (up to 30) by an easily mis-engaged white light function. Only Black Diamond Storm is worse; it can easily mis-engages a strobe function!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cera Jones from Athens, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Kozlowski  
This is the second one I’ve bought only to replace my 4+ year old one, witch still works but has seen better days. Perfect size and weight for everyday carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items