Return to Nitecore HC68 2000 Lumen Rechargeable Focusable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp May 18, 2024
Reviewer: Thomas C. from Glendale, AZ United States  
Very bright. Easy to use. Comfortable fit. Always an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A most amazing lamp May 13, 2024
Reviewer: Gregory Harrison from Oviedo, FL United States  
I'm still learning it.  You make great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp March 13, 2024
Reviewer: Fred Saenz from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
This headlamp is excellent quality works great gives me the lighting I need when I need it. Comfortable fitting long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hunting headlamp! November 8, 2023
Reviewer: Keith Combs from Columbia, PA United States  
This headlamp has all the features you’d want in a headlamp for use outdoors! Very bright white light and convenient red light when you need it in the dark when coming down out of a tree stand. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Headlamps October 7, 2023
Reviewer: Derek George from Oakdale, CA United States  
Love the Product. Bought another one for my Son-in-law. Great for hunting, camping and around the cabin. The only issue that I have is Nitecore does not have a tracking number with the product ordered.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlamp October 1, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calabasas, CA United States  
Replacing competing brand on SAR helmet. Hands down this is the best lamp I've had over the last 25 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping August 26, 2023
Reviewer: Talal Asad from Lewisville, TX United States  
I am happy with nitecore store very fast shipping and with a quality product. HC 68 is very good. Headlamp shipping was fast. I appreciate it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore HC68 headlampHNiCeat light! April 26, 2023
Reviewer: Douglas Houston from Central Point, OR United States  
Just what I was looking for in this headlamp.  Very bright spotlight with a lot of range but with an adjustable floodlight.   I have three other Nitecore flashlights and the quality is great at a very economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OMG! April 22, 2023
Reviewer: Kristopher Blaylock from Cleveland, TN United States  
This is the best and brightest head light I've owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Latest HC 68 headlamp March 19, 2023
Reviewer: malcolm l kam from Honolulu, HI United States  
time to get another headlamp, I bought the latest. I like the white light it gives off. Nitecore has good white light ones. Use for house attics and working under houses and on late night farm work. NiteCore is just about top of the line headlamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items