Return to Nitecore MH10S 1800 USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Superb performance, but terrible power/mode button August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Andres Rivera from Guaynabo, PR Puerto Rico  
This flashlight is VERY compact and beautiful, so easily fits in pockets for EDC. My only complaint is the horrible side-switch. It is next to impossible to find it in the dark. It's the same color as the rest of the body and and you can barely feel it, so I find myself using my phone's light to find and turn it on, and since it lacks a tail-switch, it's a very big issue. I wish they'd go back to the rubber mode button like on the P12GT. That was very tactile and user friendly. Get the MH12S instead, that way you'll have a reliable, easy to find power switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight! August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Chris B.  
I wanted an EDC flashlight that is bright, but still small and light. The Nitecore MH10S clearly is a perfect match.

Other thoughts:
1. Some users have said that the power button is hard to find at night because the power button is on top (not at the tail cap). However, it is easy to turn on the flashlight. The opposite side of the power button location has the rubber USB-C cover also helping you turn on the flashlight (your index finger presses the USB-C cover while your thumb presses the power button). The button is also metal and easy to press with feedback. It's not mush, or too stiff.
2. The flashlight cannot be used while you're charging it. This wasn't mentioned in any other review. Nitecore's keychain flashlights can be used while charging, but keep in mind this model does not do that.
3. I already washed the flashlight in the sink, and confirmed its water resistance. The threads are well lubricated and sealed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MHIOS August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love your products!  This light is small but very bright.  I take our dogs out late at night and then it becomes day.  Keep up the good work and excellent products.  I’m sure you’ll have another light I”ll want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Sampson from Simi Valley, CA Valley, CA United States  
Love the flashlight.  I have also ordered another flashlight, the MH12s with the tail cap button, which is scheduled to arrive today.👍👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For my job July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert DeRosa from Jacksonville, NC  
Excellent products and wide variety to choose from.  This is my second flashlight from nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: John Patrick Torres from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product review April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Poeggel from Delaware  
Good light, hard time keeping the clip on it. Would recommend another brand that has better clip

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great light if you can turn it on April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Simi Valley, CA United States  
About ready to buy a two dollar Harbor Freight flashlight so I can use it to find the On / Off button on my new MH10S - Really Nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great light, not so great design March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from Schertz, TX United States  
I really like the functionality of the flashlight except for one thing: the on/off switch.  The switch functions well and I like that you can cycle through the brightness feature using it.  My complaint is that it is almost impossible to find in the dark (where else do you need a flashlight) especially if you are in a tense situation.  If you could make the switch either bigger or have a pebbled touch/feel, that would solve the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Rey Leyson from Northport, FL United States  
Very good wish the battery  lasted a little bit longer

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items