Return to Nitecore MH10S 1800 USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality compact flashlight July 8, 2022
Reviewer: Gary ry from Littleton , CO United States  
Appears to be robust, quality light that should hold up well and last a long time. Button feels a bit small, but otherwise easy to use. Like the quick access to the low power beam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection exist March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Dave from Qu├ębec, QC CanadaQuebec, Canada  
Amazing flashlight! Very easy to use! Don't know why I waited for buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Dr. Duck from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Thank you for shipping the item quickly and giving a good discount. However, the arrival date has been delayed by a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost perfect..... November 12, 2021
Reviewer: JaJ L Zelenkames Zelenka from Spruce Pine, NC United States  
Very nice in every way but one. In an emergency it would be a matter of luck to hit the "on" button quickly! Seems like there must be a better way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear bright even light October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ricrhard Murray from Hatfield, PA United States  
Excellent product with a lot of punch and features for its size.  I'm expecting this to last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Peter fishmanpeter l fishman - C/O PKTp from FARMINGTON, CT United Statesconnecticut  
Great flashlight. I use it on the third brightness and it is very good. Lasts a long time on that setting. Full strength is very bright. Nice small size fits in my hand and in my pocket. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Superb performance, but terrible power/mode button August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Andres Rivera from Guaynabo, PR Puerto Rico  
This flashlight is VERY compact and beautiful, so easily fits in pockets for EDC. My only complaint is the horrible side-switch. It is next to impossible to find it in the dark. It's the same color as the rest of the body and and you can barely feel it, so I find myself using my phone's light to find and turn it on, and since it lacks a tail-switch, it's a very big issue. I wish they'd go back to the rubber mode button like on the P12GT. That was very tactile and user friendly. Get the MH12S instead, that way you'll have a reliable, easy to find power switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight! August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Chris B.  
I wanted an EDC flashlight that is bright, but still small and light. The Nitecore MH10S clearly is a perfect match.

Other thoughts:
1. Some users have said that the power button is hard to find at night because the power button is on top (not at the tail cap). However, it is easy to turn on the flashlight. The opposite side of the power button location has the rubber USB-C cover also helping you turn on the flashlight (your index finger presses the USB-C cover while your thumb presses the power button). The button is also metal and easy to press with feedback. It's not mush, or too stiff.
2. The flashlight cannot be used while you're charging it. This wasn't mentioned in any other review. Nitecore's keychain flashlights can be used while charging, but keep in mind this model does not do that.
3. I already washed the flashlight in the sink, and confirmed its water resistance. The threads are well lubricated and sealed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MHIOS August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love your products!  This light is small but very bright.  I take our dogs out late at night and then it becomes day.  Keep up the good work and excellent products.  I’m sure you’ll have another light I”ll want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Sampson from Simi Valley, CA Valley, CA United States  
Love the flashlight.  I have also ordered another flashlight, the MH12s with the tail cap button, which is scheduled to arrive today.👍👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items