Return to Nitecore MH11 1000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright and Convenient May 18, 2022
Reviewer: NIck Rex from Bristol, IL United States  
The size is convenient for my service technician's whom carry it in a backpack or pocket. Definitely bright enough as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Norma Vi from Dallas, TX United States  
I have it in my travel backpack. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight April 16, 2022
Reviewer: David Ryan from HheHelena, MT United States  
Just the right size for pocket carry, easy to recharge and easy to tell if it has sufficient battery life left!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 27, 2022
Reviewer: Jimmy TJimmy Thayer from Detroit, MiHarrison twp , MI United States  
The MH 11 flashlight works great. I use it daily for work and it’s keeping the charge well. This is the fourth nitecore I’ve owned and I’ll keep buying them every time I lose one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great little flsshlight February 27, 2022
Reviewer: me me from West Jefferson, OH here Statesherehereh  
G R E A T flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice torch February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Ted from Waynesville, NC United States  
I like the tail switch. And unlike some other lights, and uses the C standard USB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jesusrciaje from Hanahan, SC United States  
Great battery for the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor pocket clip design December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Pocket clip is hard to deep carry because of the dump design. Also the tail switch is touchy. Sometimes shuts off. Have to be careful pressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MH11 December 18, 2021
Reviewer: John from USA  
Very nice and good quality. It is small and bright, also easy to operate without extra functions (strobe, SOS etc.). Exactly what I want as an everyday carry flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great business December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Stanger from Maumelle , AR United States  
Just received my fourth flashlight.  Nitecore store is always fast in shipping and I receive exactly what I order. I will always to business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items