Return to NITECORE MH12GT 1000 Lumen 350 Yard Throw USB Rechargeable Compact Flashlight - MH12 Upgrade
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mh 12gt light February 23, 2020
Reviewer: sandra Cieboter from Feeding Hills, MA United States  
works great, I walk a lot in the evening so its just what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nitecore MH12GT December 8, 2019
Reviewer: ThTttomToTas Dooley from Athens, TN United States  
I bought one for myself several years ago and liked it so much that I just bought one for my girl friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product/great service December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Glenney from council Bluffs ia s  
Ordered and received this product within two days. Very impressive for a Black Friday sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Stearns from Sugarhill, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy delivery and nice light February 24, 2019
Reviewer: SScott Baste from Tavefloridarnier, FL United States  
Looking forward to using this thing in the field next week. My home tests have been very positive. Build quality is to notch and shopping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Light December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Billy from PASO ROBLES, CA United States  
This seems to be a really nice flashlight. I have a couple other small tactical flashlights similar to this one made by other companies. The brightness and throw of this flashlight are very impressive. Being able to charge it via USB cable is very convenient. I really like the design and the size. My only question remains how durable this light will be. It doesn't feel as heavy as other flashlights I own that are similar in size. Overall, I'm very pleased and would definitely purchase this again or for a gift. Since receiving this flashlights I have made a couple other purchases from nitecore because of the overall performance of this flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Lowrie from Maplewood , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic tactical flashlight!!! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Long Nguy from Aurora, CO United States  
Flashlight has exceeded my expectations. Very bright and fun to use. Especially for the small size. I will probably buy another product from this company in the future. Maybe a bike light? Haha. Ps do NOT look directly into the light or in any reflection of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Norbert Heuser from Clearwater, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Excellent light so far


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items