Return to Nitecore MH12S 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Thanh Pham from Westminster, CA United States  
Very positive experience with purchases, really good prices and  discounts. Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Issues with Flashlight August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Giovanni Hernandez from Crandall, TX United States  
I received my package in a timely manner. Yet one of the flashlights has technical issues within the first 2 weeks of use. Where can I send for repair?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight! August 7, 2021
Reviewer: RonCo from Anchorage , AK United States  
Nice feel in the hands, easy controls, and bright. It heats up on the turbo settings very quickly. Wished we had the option to opt for a standup tail light and improved heat sinking. The run times are very good and experienced no problems since ownership. My wife loved it so much when seeing it, I ended up giving it to her.  I’m sticking with my old P12GTS and buying the MH25S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A mixture of EDC and tactical use!! July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mohammed Bait Said from Oman  
This product is distinguished as it contains two operating systems (Normal & Tactical) unlike other products that operate only one system!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright and Light May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Harry from LutherUUSASville Timonium, MD United States  
A relatively small flashlight that is not heavy but well made and sturdy that puts out a lot of light.  It has an on-off switch and a button to control the light output.  This takes a little getting used to since they are not the same button and in a different location on the light. Once you do get used to it you will find it better as the output button is in the right position when you hold the flashlight.
I have not figured out how the battery power gauge is supposed to work.  Either it is me or the indicator is not obvious and I do not see any instructions on how it works.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice flashlight May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Nerturn from West Allis, WI United States  
Great flashlight had everything you would need it want  on an EDC. 4 stars only because box came crushed and opened. Wasn't sure if it was returned or used merchandise but had some scratches and everything was thrown into delivery evelope. Maybe will order from Amazon instead of directly from website to make these exchange easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Nelson from San Antonio  
The customer service young lady did such a great job
She was so pleasant to speak with and was professional at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb MH12S April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Simpson from Gastonia , NC United States  
I couldn’t be more pleased with my recent purchase of the MH12S. I use a flashlight everyday in my line of work, and this flashlight has exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing more products from Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Light April 18, 2021
Reviewer: David DAvid Killett from Fouke, AR United States  
I originally had a MH12GT, unfortunately it came up missing from my truck at work.  I ordered the MH12S as a replacement and couldn't be happier.  I didn't think they could improve on the MH12 light but man this new one is insanely bright.  5 stars all the way.  Customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items