Return to Nitecore MH12S 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome EDC flashlight May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Frank from Chicago  
This flashlight is great for EDC. Awesome lumens and throw. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice output for the size May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Billy Parkinson from Richardson, TX  
Decided to get this upgrade to try out. I have 2 other MH12's. Quality is on par with Nitecore. It is slightly bigger in diameter than the standard MH12, so I need to do some work on my EDC mag/flashlight holster for fitment. My only complaint, is that the indicator light in the mode button needs to be brighter, can barely see it in normal room light, outside.....forget it. But over all very nice light. 1800 lumens in the dark is like daylight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light. May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jaymz from California  
Every Nitecore flashlight I own gets the job done. Alot of light in a little package, I love the product review videos you guys make too! Good to see a sense of humor in business. Thank you keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 MH12S April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Randy from Mesa, AZ United States  
This flashlight is okay. I use it rigorously, everyday in a professional environment. I work the graveyard shift as an aircraft mechanic. It lasted me about a year until I dropped it from about waist high onto the tarmac. Now the LED is intermittently working. When I turn the flashlight on I have to knock it on a hard surface to get the light to come on. The light also gets extremely hot. Considering an upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made and operational April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Brown from San Clemente, CA United States  
This is exactly the kind of light I need. After way too many tries with other brands, this Nitecore works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Rita and Jerry Hale Hale from Berryville, AR United States  
very pleased with product and personnel that i dealt with. very professional .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MH12S April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Keeney from bethel, PA United States  
I love the light, but it’s hard to find the side switch with gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light March 29, 2022
Reviewer: james rJames from Bushkill, PA United Bushkill PaStates  
I received my light and immediately noticed the quality was good. After charging the light and using it I was amazed of how bright the light gets and the special flash feature. Overall I am very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Deanna Ramirez from ATWATER, CA United States  
First time buying a flashlight over $30 and but it was time I gave it a try for the moment was the best a buck could buy counting I got 15% off to start with but then it got stolen short lived but I will be repurchasing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Jeremiah Harris from Roswell, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items