Return to NITECORE MH12SE 1800 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 30, 2022
Reviewer: Msalas from Chicago, IL United States  
Great selection good quality products a lot of inventory there’s only one negative and it is the clips for the flashlights when you attach the clip to the flashlight it does scratch the flashlight that is the only downfall to the accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting November 28, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Jeff Jeff endsley from Yuba City, CA yuba cityUnited States  
I have not received my flashlight yet it’s still stuck in the Sacramento USPS facility according to the tracking number location

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than i had hoped November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Economus from Portland  
Always on the look out for the perfect flashlight, as i go on nightly walks. My 3yo, hardly used (too wide a spill and odd color) 1000 lumen Fenix failed a couple weeks ago and just got tossed in the trash. My 3yo (also too wide a spill and odd color) Klarus ST11 with poorly designed control switch is no longer switchable.
The trusty Nitecore P12 had been my fav until succeeded by bigger fav long throw Nitecore EC4GT (which is nice to look at and with). But this Nitecore MH12SE exceeds the EC4GT.
1800 lumens, long battery life, and rechargeable without removing the battery. Also just beautiful to look at and with. This is the ultimate advance yet in EDC flashlight technology, IMO.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MR November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Garth Ancier from Beverly Hills  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas olas lopresti from Homer Glen, IL United States  
This is one amazing light. Word of caution - don't leave on a table in high mode with lens facing down, it will start burning the table 🔥🔥 should be in the description as a survival fire starter ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mh12SE October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Jimbo from California  
Much more of a thrower than the OG MH12S, sweet new design and feel, but def not a flood light, way tighter hot spot. Honestly in my opinion as a EDC light the OG MH12S is better just because of the more floody beam. Amazing light as usual, works great and lights it up! Thx Nitecore!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Sanders from Mobile Alabama  
Love this light use it at work every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE MH12SE October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Four levels, from very dim to VERY bright, plus beacon, strobe, and SOS functions. Easy to use. Easy to grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Compact and functional October 9, 2022
Reviewer: Mike M. from Fresno, CA United States  
I use this at work every night on my graveyard shifts and it fits perfectly on my duty belt using the holster provided. I do wish the construction of the holster was built a bit more tougher and rigid. I appreciate the large capacity battery it comes with, seems to have a decent battery life. Defensively the flashlights strobe function works great, I love how the strobe of the light has a varying pattern intended to help disorient an attacker, it’s very effective in poor lit areas. The construction of the light is solid and I’m happy with my purchase. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Nardizzi from Valencia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items