Return to Nitecore MH12 v2 1200 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight with 5000mAh Battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, fast service January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Gsetto from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
Very pleased with this light and accessories. Product shipped same day, and was received promptly. Having purchased by the 12v2 and the 12S, I would purchase the 12S next time. The smaller size and the brighter light are worth the small difference in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 26, 2022
Reviewer: SAM from IL  
I paired this with a 1in M-Lok mount for my AR and it works perfectly. I only use the high lumen setting. Great construction and durability. Not quite as tight of a beam as pure bullseye, but not flood either. I think it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good flashlight September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kenneth BuzbeeKenB from Mentor, OH United StatesOhio  
Not sure why it’s so much longer than my E4K but it seems solid and puts out good light. Lots of details on the product page, which I love and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua huebbe from Savannah, TN United States  
Love the light I have got 3 so far all great lights fast shipping love the quality of them and forever will be a fan of nightcore lights will be my go to lights from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best flashlights on the market April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Brachtgary Bracht from San Leandro ca, CA United Statescalif  
My work requires constant use of a flash light . This light takes a beating and keeps working and holds a charge a long time for its size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made and Bright January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This is the second one of these I’ve purchased. They’re the perfect size for keeping in your car console or packing in an overnight bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Logan Check from Coxs Creek, KY United States  
Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Mctodd from MO, United States  
I usually don’t review but this light is where it’s at. Ive had and handled a lot of trashy and higher-end flashlights. Fenix, Surefire, Nebo & other competitors with nitecore are specifically my focus here. Ive had small ones, medium ones, big ones, focusing ones, customizable ones, headlamps and so on. Ive had several nitecores and my previous favorite was the p12. This one is a significant upgrade from that with some features. Im very rough on my equipment I use for work and out in the woods. This thing can be put through hell and still works great!
The thing I love about this light the most is the fact I can recharge it via cable. I can use a small battery pack for this and don’t have to pack several batteries for a week or two long trip in the bush.
All in all this light is my favorite I’ve ever owned and it gets a full 5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great small and powerful light November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Glen Allan from Chandler, AZ United States  
Nothing really bad can be said about this flashlight. It's powerful and also dim when you want it (which I use a lot). It seems like it could take a lot of damage, but I'm not going to test that on purpose.

The only thing I might have liked would be the ability to focus the beam, but this could compromise its durability, so whatever.

It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Pearson from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items