Return to Nitecore MH12 v2 1200 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight with 5000mAh Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Pearson from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gerry from Hawaii  
This is my first Nitecore purchase. The MH12 v2 is clearly a medium size EDC flashlight that incorporates a versatile tactical usage. This light is well balanced that has an extremely bright and focused beam. Its easily carried with the included holster or clip. The compact but hardy 21700 5000mAh battery has excellent life. A spare was also purchased to eliminate down time. Both the build quality and functionality of this particular product prompted me to also purchase two other lights, a 10,000mAh waterproof bank, and the UMS4 four bank battery charger. I highly recommend looking at the other array of items that are offered as you will not be disappointed with Nitecore’s selection, price point and warranty.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Alfredo Roque from Riverside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Flash Light-Inconvenient ordering procedure May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, MI United States  
Great flash lights, but everytime I place a order and fill everything out online they still call you and email you saying they need to speak with you about your order only to confirm what you already filled out. Being busy I want to order them and them show up not be asked 20 questions before actually sending my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Light April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Sinclair from Detroit Lakes, MN  
I have now used the first version of this light for three years. It sits for months with little or no use and is perfect when needed. I have used it for long hours while hunting and fishing and in extreme cold (-10F) with perfect performance. I am considering purchasing a V2 light to keep in my home and keep the first in my vehicle. This is a top notch product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sue GStegfbbdeSSteverdemS from Delphos, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorite lights December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Burkhalter from Waldo,Florida FL United States  
This is my 3rd MH12, and now I’m buying some as gifts for my good friends whom work in the security industry 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight November 15, 2020
Reviewer: John k Namaka jr from Honolulu , HI United States  
Powerful flashlight to have around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Miller from Jerome, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Elliot Adams from Kalispell, MT United States  
I’ve seen these advertised for a while and decided to try one. I ordered a pressure switch with it also. I got a call the next day from customer service telling me that the switch I ordered didn’t fit the light. It was entirely my fault as I misread it but they caught it and called me. Very good customer service. Light is just ridiculously bright. I love it. I’ve been recommending it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items