Return to Nitecore MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable UV Flashlight, with Multi-Colored LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore MH27UV - Great Multi-Purpose July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Hudgens from Georgetown, TX United States  
MH27 met all my expectations. Appreciate the extra o-rings, button-cap, holster and belt clip. UV-365nm bulb much better than black-lite lens. Will get a lot of use out of bright lite and UV. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flashlight May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Lee from Somers, NY United SNew Yorktates  
Hands down this is the best flashlight I've ever purchased. The beam on this flashlight by far surpasses most flashlights on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Light Application December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Earle from West Warwick, RI United States  
This is my second purchase of this light as I found it's applications, usage, functionality and effectiveness outstanding. However with each light, I failed to received the exterior clip attachment as depicted in the product photo, leaving me to assume that perhaps the clip does not come with the product anymore. Though, I do like the holster, I do miss the clip and opportunity to attach to my tactical jacket for easier reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful October 30, 2019
Reviewer: David W. from Leander, TX United States  
I purchased this as a gift having owned a similar model. It is very bright on the high settings and the UV mode is good for spotting certain insects at night. Making it rechargeable seems like a plus, as otherwise you need to keep spare batteries around on longer trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Will update this review once the item arrives October 15, 2019
Reviewer: AMNYA  
Pros
Cons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2019
Reviewer: lfrAAlfreded Cabrera from Miami, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great light until it wasn’t February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Stopped working after very limited use a month into owning it. Won’t turn on. And when it does, won’t scroll through different modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Marin from east boston, MA United States  
Very good  product and service from the store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for LE use August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Edwards from Columbus, OH United States  
Exactly what I needed for night patrol. I like the different levels of lumens for different situations. The strobe red and blues are very helpful. The UV is a great upgrade from the green. Very happy with it. The holster is nothing special, but it comes with it. I might buy a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase, but impressed so far... August 27, 2018
Reviewer: MT from MT  
I will definitely test this light further in the upcoming months, but I have no complaints at this point. Everything came as expected, and quickly. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items