Return to Nitecore MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable UV Flashlight, with Multi-Colored LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Pierre Bonnet from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flashlight May 27, 2021
Reviewer: pcs9000 from Rb, CARedondo Beach, CA United S  
The MH27UV is a well designed and sturdy flashlight. Lots of features and it is very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Bradley Parsons from P Statesptescott  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage , AK United States  
Awesome flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 At first? But then! January 31, 2021
Reviewer: E Walk from Firestone, CO United States  
I had a bad experience the first order with shipping taking so long. Product eventually came in PERFECT working condition - remains that way now a week in with heavy use. I ordered two low temp batteries after the initial order and they came super fast! :) So it's hit or miss - the world is a crazy place today so you can't blame Nitecore Store for shipping speed. Products are solid, awesome and man bling! A Gotta Have for any gadget guru! I ordered a second of the same from Lumen Tactical - this one had issues with a split second white flash that came on using colored modes and they are taking care of this promptly. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All in one EDC January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Brooks from West seneca, NY United States  
This light covers all the bases for an everyday carry light. Bright beam, alternate colors and a decent uv light as well.

The  beacon  and pulse modes are great too.nice addition to my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kristin HARWELL from JONES, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 UV light out November 21, 2020
Reviewer: JoshuaB.Plotkin Plotkin from Daly City, CA United States  
Overall good sturdy hardware. UV light did stop working...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Todd from Berryville, AR United States  
While the white light is definitely powerful for it's size, and lots of un-needed options,  the UV black light which was the only reason I bought this light seems nearly worthless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH27UV July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Clark Barayuga from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I bought the Nitecore MH27UV and I couldn't be happier with this product. Great build quality product made by Nitecore and I am pleased with the features of this item and as such always on the lookout for cool gadgets that can be beneficial to making life easier for me be it camping, hiking, hunting or night fishing etc.

Furthermore, I am really pleased with customer service which has kept me coming back purchasing products from this store in particular. No, nonsense just send it and it'll get to the destination so thank you for that. We do have Nitecore where I am from but just the choice of courier delivery and the vagueness of information and tracking and delivery and other things that causes headaches I just would rather support Nitrcore Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items