Return to NiteCore MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable LED Flashlight w/ Red, Blue, and UltraViolet LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Light Application December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Earle from West Warwick, RI United States  
This is my second purchase of this light as I found it's applications, usage, functionality and effectiveness outstanding. However with each light, I failed to received the exterior clip attachment as depicted in the product photo, leaving me to assume that perhaps the clip does not come with the product anymore. Though, I do like the holster, I do miss the clip and opportunity to attach to my tactical jacket for easier reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful October 30, 2019
Reviewer: David W. from Leander, TX United States  
I purchased this as a gift having owned a similar model. It is very bright on the high settings and the UV mode is good for spotting certain insects at night. Making it rechargeable seems like a plus, as otherwise you need to keep spare batteries around on longer trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Will update this review once the item arrives October 15, 2019
Reviewer: AMNYA  
Pros
Cons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2019
Reviewer: lfrAAlfreded Cabrera from Miami, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great light until it wasn’t February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Stopped working after very limited use a month into owning it. Won’t turn on. And when it does, won’t scroll through different modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Marin from east boston, MA United States  
Very good  product and service from the store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for LE use August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Edwards from Columbus, OH United States  
Exactly what I needed for night patrol. I like the different levels of lumens for different situations. The strobe red and blues are very helpful. The UV is a great upgrade from the green. Very happy with it. The holster is nothing special, but it comes with it. I might buy a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase, but impressed so far... August 27, 2018
Reviewer: MT from MT  
I will definitely test this light further in the upcoming months, but I have no complaints at this point. Everything came as expected, and quickly. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No battery? May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy from Thornton, CO United States  
I just received my much anticipated MH27UV "Rechargable" flashlight, and found that it does not come with it's own battery!  I'm hope after I get a battery, this product will earn 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 5, 2018
Reviewer: ino from Aiea, Honolulu HII United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items