Return to NiteCore MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable LED Flashlight w/ Red, Blue, and UltraViolet LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light until it wasn’t February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Stopped working after very limited use a month into owning it. Won’t turn on. And when it does, won’t scroll through different modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Marin from east boston, MA United States  
Very good  product and service from the store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for LE use August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Edwards from Columbus, OH United States  
Exactly what I needed for night patrol. I like the different levels of lumens for different situations. The strobe red and blues are very helpful. The UV is a great upgrade from the green. Very happy with it. The holster is nothing special, but it comes with it. I might buy a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent purchase, but impressed so far... August 27, 2018
Reviewer: MT from MT  
I will definitely test this light further in the upcoming months, but I have no complaints at this point. Everything came as expected, and quickly. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No battery? May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy from Thornton, CO United States  
I just received my much anticipated MH27UV "Rechargable" flashlight, and found that it does not come with it's own battery!  I'm hope after I get a battery, this product will earn 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: ino from Aiea, Honolulu HII United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MH27UV December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Garrison from Eminence, KY United States  
The MH27UV is a great light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all purpose flashlight October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This one stays at the ready for the frequent power outages I experience and for walking the dogs at night. Does everything its designed to do and does it well. Highly satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Shem S. from Boise, ID United States  
Came quickly and is as described!
I am really enjoying it!
Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very good product June 21, 2017
Reviewer: keith stewart from monticello, NY United States  
This is my second time ordering from this company and I must say the service is great so are the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items