Return to NiteCore MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable LED Flashlight w/ Red, Blue, and UltraViolet LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Will update this review once the item arrives October 15, 2019
Reviewer: AMNYA  
Pros
Cons

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2019
Reviewer: lfrAAlfreded Cabrera from Miami, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Great light until it wasn’t February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Stopped working after very limited use a month into owning it. Won’t turn on. And when it does, won’t scroll through different modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos Marin from east boston, MA United States  
Very good  product and service from the store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for LE use August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Edwards from Columbus, OH United States  
Exactly what I needed for night patrol. I like the different levels of lumens for different situations. The strobe red and blues are very helpful. The UV is a great upgrade from the green. Very happy with it. The holster is nothing special, but it comes with it. I might buy a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase, but impressed so far... August 27, 2018
Reviewer: MT from MT  
I will definitely test this light further in the upcoming months, but I have no complaints at this point. Everything came as expected, and quickly. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No battery? May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy from Thornton, CO United States  
I just received my much anticipated MH27UV "Rechargable" flashlight, and found that it does not come with it's own battery!  I'm hope after I get a battery, this product will earn 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 5, 2018
Reviewer: ino from Aiea, Honolulu HII United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH27UV December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Garrison from Eminence, KY United States  
The MH27UV is a great light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all purpose flashlight October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This one stays at the ready for the frequent power outages I experience and for walking the dogs at night. Does everything its designed to do and does it well. Highly satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items