Return to NITECORE MH27UV Tactical Flashlight Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fantastic flashlight January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Roger P Futrell III from Sanford, FL United States  
Absolutely fantastic flashlight, feels good in your hand. It’s incredibly easy to switch between all the different modes/brightness levels, and re-charging is a breeze. Would recommend this flashlight for any and all uses, I purchased it for use in the restoration industry, using the UV light to identify contaminated water damage, as well as for Biohazard/Trauma clean-up, identifying bodily fluids wherever they may be present. I also own the previous MH27 model with a green light instead of a UV, for use in public safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight November 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Stallings from ed States  
Best light I’ve ever had for the size !!This is my second one I gave one to a friend in Cuba and ordered me another one awesome light!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Murchison from Cayucos, CA United States  
Awesome. Very bright, solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good iteam April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mohammad Al -Halil from Sarasota, FL United States  
Good lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfied October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Honnoll from Seguin, TX United States  
This flashlight is everything I expected and more. Every feature is as described I love the way it feels in the hand it's weight and value. This is not my first nitecore flashlights and it won't be my last. My other nitecore light I have still runs strong and no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Sanchez from Davie, FL United States  
I have previously purchase a mh12 and fell in love with it. Bought the mh27uv and was not disappointed. Great product, awesome company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lights at the best price August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Wagner from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I now own a few nitecore lights and even bought this one for a friend. Definitely a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Cameron from Clarinda, IA United States  
This is a very nice quality flashlight, only time will tell how well it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Calen Wong from Pearl City, HI United States  
Forever a nitecore fan, this light is the best I've bought yet. I love how easy it is to toggle through the different modes and the blue, red, and uv lights are stronger than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem Solved - Excellent Customer Service December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Roseburg, Oregon USA  
My rapid blue light problem solved with a one button push (turn the light on then plug it in and the blue light flashes correctly). Thanks, Nitecore for responding so quickly. I really like this flashlight lots of useful functions. I highly recommend getting the white filter. It evens the light out everywhere in front of you, not at a great distance but far enough. It was foggy when I tried it out so I can`t give you an accurate distance but, great for walking the dog. If you want to see far just slip off the filter it won`t be hot. I had mine on high for 2 hours and it never got hot. The perfect flashlight for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items