Return to NITECORE MH27UV 1000 Lumen USB Rechargeable LED Flashlight Gift Set with 3400mAh 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight November 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Stallings from ed States  
Best light I’ve ever had for the size !!This is my second one I gave one to a friend in Cuba and ordered me another one awesome light!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Murchison from Cayucos, CA United States  
Awesome. Very bright, solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good iteam April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mohammad Al -Halil from Sarasota, FL United States  
Good lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfied October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Honnoll from Seguin, TX United States  
This flashlight is everything I expected and more. Every feature is as described I love the way it feels in the hand it's weight and value. This is not my first nitecore flashlights and it won't be my last. My other nitecore light I have still runs strong and no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Sanchez from Davie, FL United States  
I have previously purchase a mh12 and fell in love with it. Bought the mh27uv and was not disappointed. Great product, awesome company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lights at the best price August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Wagner from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I now own a few nitecore lights and even bought this one for a friend. Definitely a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Cameron from Clarinda, IA United States  
This is a very nice quality flashlight, only time will tell how well it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Calen Wong from Pearl City, HI United States  
Forever a nitecore fan, this light is the best I've bought yet. I love how easy it is to toggle through the different modes and the blue, red, and uv lights are stronger than I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem Solved - Excellent Customer Service December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from Roseburg, Oregon USA  
My rapid blue light problem solved with a one button push (turn the light on then plug it in and the blue light flashes correctly). Thanks, Nitecore for responding so quickly. I really like this flashlight lots of useful functions. I highly recommend getting the white filter. It evens the light out everywhere in front of you, not at a great distance but far enough. It was foggy when I tried it out so I can`t give you an accurate distance but, great for walking the dog. If you want to see far just slip off the filter it won`t be hot. I had mine on high for 2 hours and it never got hot. The perfect flashlight for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent torch! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Rodriguez from Orlando, FL United States  
I bought this for a friend and we both love everything about it!  The charging style was different from the 3 other Nitecores I own as you have to turn the light on to properly charge.  But all of the features are really cool and the light is bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items