Return to NITECORE MH40GTR 1200 lumen Long Throw Flashlight, Rechargeable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long throw, no doubts! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro. from South Florida  
Great experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlashCollector June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Benny from Milton, DelawareMilton, DE United States  
Since I was little I’ve loved flashlights.  Now since I have found NiteCore I’m in heaven.  My recent purchase, MH40GTR, is unbelievable.  The quality is top notch.  Durability is the same.  This isn’t my first purchase here and I know there’ll be more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Rhodes from Flushing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE MH40GTR - Ultra Long Throw December 8, 2019
Reviewer: mark from Bowling Green, VA United States  
Incredibly ultra long throw in a lightweight two battery flashlight!  That's rechargeable no less.  Small and light enough to carry around as a regular flashlight.  But so nice to be able to dial in the Turbo mode when you want +1000m coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for serching October 31, 2019
Reviewer: The Alaska Crowed from Alaska  
This light is good for one thing, to be used as a serch light.  Great beam focus and good run time make this the best light for people who serch for other people.  Rechargable and well made this light is in every truck we have.  As well as a HC 30 headlamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first long throw Flashlight May 30, 2019
Reviewer: John from tacoma, WA United States  
I have owned the mh20 and the tiny monster tm26 for a couple years now. Hands down the best Flashlights  I have ever owned.  I was kind of a Flashlight collector (all the new stuff out there)
Now I only  collect nicore products
Super well build, I accidental drove my truck over the mh20
A few scratches but other wise it still works like it never happened
My tm26 tiny monster is a kick to use when I'm camping in the mountains.
The new mh40tgr is going to be even funer.  can't wait till I'm camp at the ocean to really test out the long throw.
Tonight I  actually saw the eye reflection of an owl clear across the valley (what a hoot!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Mililani, HI United States  
I use multiple type of flashlights...the MH40GTR has good balance between brightness and long distance throw.  Great search light for distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from LEO  
I picked up this flashlight at the shot show this year so far has been one of the best lights I have every used in law enforcement works great every time and in few incidents were had to be out in the rain and open seas the light is very dependable with great long lasting battery life  Lights up really far  It's a must have item for loading for cement and boaters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great light for night hunting December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. K from Fruita, Colorado  
Flashlight works excellent with a very long throw. I use the light for hunting and it allows me to identify and shoot with a longer range than other lights I have tried. Customer service is excellent as well with a replacement car charger being sent out immediately when the original failed to work. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping November 8, 2018
Reviewer: AJ from Greensboro, NC United States  
I would have ranked the order and products 5 stars were it not for the shipping.  Fed Ex with "Direct Signature Required" - really?  For a flashlight?  Ruined my entire day having to stay home and wait for the delivery.  What a PITA.

Was this review helpful to you?