Return to NITECORE MH40GTR 1200 lumen Long Throw Flashlight, Rechargeable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Torch December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Will from California  
This thing is like a portable sun. I haven't had a chance to use it for hiking in the dark yet, but I certainly look forward to doing so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Efficient November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ionela Knable from Greenville, IN United States  
Fast service, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NC, MH40GTR October 18, 2020
Reviewer: David C Webb from Mission V Viejo, issission Viejo, CA United States  
This flashlight is tits-up all the way, and it's a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long throw, no doubts! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro. from South Florida  
Great experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlashCollector June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Benny from Milton, DelawareMilton, DE United States  
Since I was little I’ve loved flashlights.  Now since I have found NiteCore I’m in heaven.  My recent purchase, MH40GTR, is unbelievable.  The quality is top notch.  Durability is the same.  This isn’t my first purchase here and I know there’ll be more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Rhodes from Flushing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE MH40GTR - Ultra Long Throw December 8, 2019
Reviewer: mark from Bowling Green, VA United States  
Incredibly ultra long throw in a lightweight two battery flashlight!  That's rechargeable no less.  Small and light enough to carry around as a regular flashlight.  But so nice to be able to dial in the Turbo mode when you want +1000m coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for serching October 31, 2019
Reviewer: The Alaska Crowed from Alaska  
This light is good for one thing, to be used as a serch light.  Great beam focus and good run time make this the best light for people who serch for other people.  Rechargable and well made this light is in every truck we have.  As well as a HC 30 headlamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first long throw Flashlight May 30, 2019
Reviewer: John from tacoma, WA United States  
I have owned the mh20 and the tiny monster tm26 for a couple years now. Hands down the best Flashlights  I have ever owned.  I was kind of a Flashlight collector (all the new stuff out there)
Now I only  collect nicore products
Super well build, I accidental drove my truck over the mh20
A few scratches but other wise it still works like it never happened
My tm26 tiny monster is a kick to use when I'm camping in the mountains.
The new mh40tgr is going to be even funer.  can't wait till I'm camp at the ocean to really test out the long throw.
Tonight I  actually saw the eye reflection of an owl clear across the valley (what a hoot!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Mililani, HI United States  
I use multiple type of flashlights...the MH40GTR has good balance between brightness and long distance throw.  Great search light for distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items