Return to NITECORE MT21C 1000 Lumen Adjustable Right Angle Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work light! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Van Winkle from , IN United States  
This light was the right light for the job! I’m a Robotic’s Operator for a leading automotive company and I needed a light that could be placed on adjacent robots. Adjusting the light where I needed it. Other situations I need the light clipped on a shirt pocket angled at what I’m working on. If your looking for a light that is versatile, Adjustable with a magnetic base this is a good choice.!The only thing that could have made this better is a adjustable beam!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality product fast shipping October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Paul FarmerTim from Medina, OH United States  
Great built product very bright highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for the price, just A few things to note June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Sprague from Gainesville, FL United States  
Good deal for the price, just wished it was a bit larger and that the hinge on the light that flips down wasn’t as exposed and had a tad bit more resistance to being pushed back up. A ratcheting mechanism may fix this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great size, just want I expected June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mario marioMeza from Chula Vista, CA United States  
great size and very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rory Grady from Great Neck, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Leonleonidasidas Gonzalez from Aurora, CO United States  
Pretty solid and well made. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value great purchase June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
This flashlight is great. Its perfect size and incredibly bright. Plan on buying more for my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy from Topeka Kansas  
This flashlight is truly fantastic! Very bright, well built, and exactly what I was looking for! Battery seems hus far to be excellent! Thank you for your product! Also really fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good light for backpacking. May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brien from Pacific NW  
I attach it to my backpacks shoulder strap during dusk or night hiking, and use it for messing around camp and reading in the bivy after turning in. Light weight - it lessened my pack weight which is important if you want to travel ultra light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT21C - 90 degree flashlight May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Green from Raleigh , NC United States  
Very nice compact and bright flashlight. Really like the 0-90 degree 3 positions (I don’t need more angles) strong clip, and hanging loop. Simple to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items