Return to NITECORE MT21C 1000 Lumen Multitask 90 Degree Adjustable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore December 3, 2018
Reviewer: William Ozanich from BELLEFONTE, PA United BellStates  
I have never been disappointed in any Nitecore products.  This light was presented to my Fire Brigade.  It surpassed all of their expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Hill from Conroe, TX United States  
Light seems well made.  I like the easy way of checking battery power level.  Magnetic base and adjustable angle head makes for a Great task light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Victtero from HAGATNA, Guam  
The features of the MT21C of having a 90 degree adjustable head lamp plus a magnetic holding feature makes this flashlight a must for work in very dark areas. I also got this flashlight for its optional feature of accommodating the use of 2 each 123 alkaline batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NC MT21C September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mervin Paysan from Austin TX  
What an excellent flashlight! Well made and very bright! I have been an Olight customer for the past 5 years and now I found another great company to buy flashlights from. I just hope their customer service and warranty is as good as Olight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT21C September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Triksta808 from Pearl City, HI United States  
I was wondering how useful the 90° head would actually be and it turns out, very. Coupled with the magnetic back piece you can stick it above you and then angle the light anyway u need it, useful for working on cars. Also just holding it at the 90° felt very natural and more ergonomic then I thought it would. The light beam and spread leave a little to be desired but it's useful, compact, and bright making it ideal for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lamp. July 14, 2018
Reviewer: PGrace from Belmont, CA United States  
A great general purpose light, with a 90*position allowing a shirt-pocket carry in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Teske from rRSprings, AR United Statesr  
Excellent  light, easy to turn on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality as expected July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jimz H from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Another excellent light from nitecore. Nothing else to say...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice flashlight July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garnew yorknerville, NY United States  
This flashlight is light, compact and the 90 degree head is amazing. The only issue I'm having is the power button is a little funny with responsiveness. When I first insert the battery I have to wait a few seconds before the flashlight is able to power on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Micbbbbumperbumperk McMillan from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
every time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items