Return to NITECORE MT21C 1000 Lumen Multitask 90 Degree Adjustable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Victtero from HAGATNA, Guam  
The features of the MT21C of having a 90 degree adjustable head lamp plus a magnetic holding feature makes this flashlight a must for work in very dark areas. I also got this flashlight for its optional feature of accommodating the use of 2 each 123 alkaline batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NC MT21C September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mervin Paysan from Austin TX  
What an excellent flashlight! Well made and very bright! I have been an Olight customer for the past 5 years and now I found another great company to buy flashlights from. I just hope their customer service and warranty is as good as Olight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MT21C September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Triksta808 from Pearl City, HI United States  
I was wondering how useful the 90° head would actually be and it turns out, very. Coupled with the magnetic back piece you can stick it above you and then angle the light anyway u need it, useful for working on cars. Also just holding it at the 90° felt very natural and more ergonomic then I thought it would. The light beam and spread leave a little to be desired but it's useful, compact, and bright making it ideal for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent lamp. July 14, 2018
Reviewer: PGrace from Belmont, CA United States  
A great general purpose light, with a 90*position allowing a shirt-pocket carry in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Teske from rRSprings, AR United Statesr  
Excellent  light, easy to turn on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality as expected July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jimz H from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Another excellent light from nitecore. Nothing else to say...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice flashlight July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garnew yorknerville, NY United States  
This flashlight is light, compact and the 90 degree head is amazing. The only issue I'm having is the power button is a little funny with responsiveness. When I first insert the battery I have to wait a few seconds before the flashlight is able to power on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Micbbbbumperbumperk McMillan from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mt21c May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Jmordan from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Great light for work. I like the tilt head and magnetic base thar you can attach anywhere and see what you are working on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light,different interface May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Mauro from Wildwood, MO United States  
Interface will taking some getting used to, no memory for last level, have to hold button to turn on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items