Return to NITECORE MT21C 1000 Lumen Adjustable Right Angle Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light! May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy from Topeka Kansas  
This flashlight is truly fantastic! Very bright, well built, and exactly what I was looking for! Battery seems hus far to be excellent! Thank you for your product! Also really fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good light for backpacking. May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brien from Pacific NW  
I attach it to my backpacks shoulder strap during dusk or night hiking, and use it for messing around camp and reading in the bivy after turning in. Light weight - it lessened my pack weight which is important if you want to travel ultra light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT21C - 90 degree flashlight May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Green from Raleigh , NC United States  
Very nice compact and bright flashlight. Really like the 0-90 degree 3 positions (I don’t need more angles) strong clip, and hanging loop. Simple to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all around light April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Sackett from Gulf Breeze, FL United States  
Worked perfectly right out of the box with a freshly charged 18650 battery. My only complaint would be that the mode selection requires a bit of practice to get the unit to go into the SOS flashing mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good purchase March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Raul Santiago from Cidra PR 00739  
Excelente trabajo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Austin Whitesell from Russellville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Mentzer from BeaOH OH United States  
It was easy ordering this product over the  phone.  The person I talked with was very knowledgeable and helpful.  Overall it was a very good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No record MT21C 1000 Lumen November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tamara Kokinos from Aurora, Coloradora, CO United States  
Super brute compact flashlight. It clips nicely onto my ballistic vest, and 90 degree adjustable tip allows for hands-free use at work. I ordered the Battery and charger and was surprised how quickly it charged to 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light with great features August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Ed J. from NJ  
This light is great!  I am a QA inspector and I bought this light for work.  The 4 brightness levels, magnetic base and 90 degree pivoting head are the perfect set of features that I was looking for.  It also came with a belt holster and pocket clip which makes it easy to carry all day long. The lanyard that was included is nice, but there is not a convenient place to attach it.  The light has a half ring attached that is just under the pivoting head.  The ring moves back and forth and the location makes it an awkward place to attach the lanyard.  Otherwise, the light is perfect and I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent right angle light June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen BosshardtSteve from Lilburn, GA United SLilburn, GAtates  
I like everything about this light except I wish it was a bit more "spotty" and less flood. Otherwise, very strong magnet and good control of head angle are appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items