Return to NITECORE MT21C 1000 Lumen Multitask 90 Degree Adjustable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent right angle light June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen BosshardtSteve from Lilburn, GA United SLilburn, GAtates  
I like everything about this light except I wish it was a bit more "spotty" and less flood. Otherwise, very strong magnet and good control of head angle are appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great timing & delivery June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark MaMarkrkMarkMarkMark FarMarMarnsworth from Saratoga Springs Utah  
Shipping and delivery were wonderful. They even called to verify it was me since it was a gift.

Great service in this day and time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A mechanism must have tool. March 23, 2019
Reviewer: bb  
A handy combination of light and the ability to focal that beam where you need it to complete the task at hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: VVernon Inabnitvert from Cornersville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good convertible flashlight March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Arganosa from Panorama City, CA United States  
I wanted a edc light I can angle for head lamp use. This fits my requirements nicely. My only complaint is that the swivel head doesn't lock down tight enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore quality January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oroville, CA United States  
The Nitecore Flashlight is simply amazing.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Flashlight. January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Town from Ashville, NY United States  
I have always been a big fan of Nitecore products and the MT21C is an excellent light. I love the simplicity & functionality of the design. I would never hesitate to buy a Nitecore product of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore December 3, 2018
Reviewer: William Ozanich from BELLEFONTE, PA United BellStates  
I have never been disappointed in any Nitecore products.  This light was presented to my Fire Brigade.  It surpassed all of their expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Raymond Hill from Conroe, TX United States  
Light seems well made.  I like the easy way of checking battery power level.  Magnetic base and adjustable angle head makes for a Great task light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Victtero from HAGATNA, Guam  
The features of the MT21C of having a 90 degree adjustable head lamp plus a magnetic holding feature makes this flashlight a must for work in very dark areas. I also got this flashlight for its optional feature of accommodating the use of 2 each 123 alkaline batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items