Return to Nitecore NM02 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable EDC Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 No quick access to turbo mode July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Neal from Burgettstown, PA United States  
Overall a good light, but unlike advertised, Turbo mode is not easily accessed. The flashlight has to be on first, which takes 3 seconds of pressing the power button... then another 3 seconds of holding it to access turbo. Not comforting for seeing anything that goes bump in the night- to have to wait 6 or 7 seconds to actually see due to the default first 3 second press only accessing 5 lumens mode... then 3 seconds later getting to turbo... but overall a good value for the price point if you want a pocket flood light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value in my used item purchase July 8, 2021
Reviewer: RidiculousNicholas from Vallejo, CA  
Shipping was faster than anticipated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Harry from San DieSan Diego, CA  
I am very happy with the entire process and of course the product.  Excellent communication, speedy shipment and delivery.  Excellent flashlight very solidly built the quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not working right April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Weinheime from Groveland, FL United States  
Not happy with it. The turbo flashes. I charged it up twice and it still does the same. I got the P10i 1800 lumens from you and it's a much better flashlight, and brighter. I'm going to return NM02

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jorge from Norwalk  
Very handy and useful,  I like it's brightness and the on/off switch on the tail of the flashlight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like staring into the sun... March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew W from Missouri  
I was in the market for a nice, bright, rechargeable and compact light to keep in my edc bag. Well this light checked all the boxes. Perfect flood pattern and it turns night into day. Only con is it gets very hot to the touch pretty quick. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nightcore products February 21, 2021
Reviewer: StIeIsven LehmerISteve iS from Mechanpicsburg, PA Unithed States  
Everything works great I am pleased with all the lights and flashlights that I bought from NITRCORE.  5 ***** 😁👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Sure fire & 511 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jose RiosJos√© from coaCtesville, PA United States  
Great design, works as described, It now sits in my Go bag, in replacement of my 511's, already added a few items to my wish list and sent my wife the link.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Bright Ultra Compact Flashlight January 8, 2021
Reviewer: GINA M P-A from Dupont, WA United States  
I purchased 2 of these for both my husband and I. This little thing isn't a joke! For something so small & compact it puts out some serious light (especially in Turbo mode) that I could see into the darkness of the forest that is about 200 meters from my house. I live in the Pacific Northwest and nights in winter come early and fast. Both my husband and I are retired Army and we absolutely love the tactical (tail) bottom power switch because you don't need to fidget around in the dark to find the power switch. In our experience, should you be in an emergency or unsafe scenario that tail switch could be a matter of life or death. Thank you Nitecore for quality products. We also own your 2700 Lumen head lamp and are very happy with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome flashlight December 27, 2020
Reviewer: armaelk Cuth from ted States  
Perfect Carry light

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items