Return to Nitecore NU05 LE 4 Color USB Rechargeable Safety Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Night Time Accessories! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Talon from Waukesha, WI United States  
I picked up the NU05 LE and MI purely for airsoft as visible and IR lights and they are awesome! Definitely a huge plus because the lights are rechargeable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: kay holdkay holdenen from euless, TX United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE NU05 LE White Blue Green Red Wearable USB March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Woo from NevadaMinden, NV United States  
Bright little light which I use for my dog on night walks, would like to see more different multi color flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect article March 21, 2020
Reviewer: David ESTRADA‚Äôs from Salinas , CA United Statescalifornia  
Is an excellent light for me on my bike ride and walking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Crcmc2012aig McClain from Liberty Hill, TX United States  
Well made and a little more product than expected for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lots of potential uses December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Jon C. from OCONUS  
This new NU05 LE variant has obvious uses as a position location device for search and rescue teams, firefighters, law enforcement officers (especially during traffic enforcement) and special-purpose military units that do not require covert movement, but its usefulness as a location signal extends to any small team.

Media teams of journalists and camera/video crew could use the light as a position location aid while covering disasters, riots and similar events occurring during periods of limited visibility that are polluted by artificial light sources. Close protection security teams could employ the lights to aid in distinguishing between friend or foe. The possibilities are only limited by the user’s imagination.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: J  
Brighter than you think. I clipped the Nu05le to the back of the HC65 headband

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: RONALD PASCIAK from WAYNE, NJ United States  
VERY SMALL   WOULD BE NICE IF A KEY CHAIN LOOP WAS BUILT IN

OK FOR PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walking running light September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from Frisco, TX United States  
Walking running light,  perfect for putting on the back of your head band so vehicles behind you will notice you easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little EDC light. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: T from Torrance, CA United States  
Damn, this little light is bright. It fits into my pocket easily, and it is very bright for its' size. Perfect for and EDC bag or just having a small flashlight with you for emergency use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items