Return to Nitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable Lightweight Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Fujioka from Mililani, HI United States  
I work at night on transit buses and the headlamps I purchased is great when working on the engine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2021
Reviewer: vickvi vhuddle from Smithville, TX United States  
I have ordered twice headlamps and my overall review is EXCELLENT PRODUCTS!   Long battery life, I have been using my first one for over 2 years no problems, lol except when I need it and its charging....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight, simple, comfortable May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ricky Gee from Vermont  
Headlamp performs as expected. Has minimal features but as many features as I require. My favorite is the button cover which stops the light from being accidentally turned on while in my pack. I use it mostly for camp life and not for night hiking, for camp it works great. Charges at an acceptable pace and love that I dont need to carry extra batteries. I have not actually tested the battery life so would be unable to speak to that. I was only slightly confused about what color I would be getting as the picture on the webpage screen and the check out screen were labeled the same but with different colors. I dont really care about color so that was a non issue for me. All in all it's perfect for an extended lightweight backpacking trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Terrell McRee from Leander, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A delight to use April 15, 2021
Reviewer: molly senor from Tucson, AZ United States  
The Nitecore headlamp is light, easy to use, easy to charge, and provides the safety I need for night walks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight headlamp March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Marcus from Southern California  
I bought this to lighten up my backpack base weight on long distance trips. I've used it 3 days so far and am very pleased with its performance.

Its very light weight which is great. Battery life is as good or better than comparable units. Headband is comfortable.

One thing I really notice is this light is much nicer to wear long term or run with compared to a 3-4oz unit. The light weight makes this lamp much more comfortable after wearing it a couple or more hours.

I have not had it long enough to comment on long term reliability, but have been satisfied with other Nitecore products and expect the same here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent headlamp, Excellent service! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Holt from Shutesbury, MA United States  
I ordered my husband this headlamp so that he would stop taking mine...We both love it! Lightweight and super bright, just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2021
Reviewer: George from Houston  
This light is very comfortable to wear because of how lightweight it is. It's very bright and holds a charge.  I only wish I could turn on and off with a motion sensor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Head light December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lester Eicher Eicher from loudonville, OH United States  
I have not received my head lights yet. When will they arrive? ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for trail running. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Pete from Utah  
Very lightweight, good battery life/brightness to weight ratio. The light amount is adequate. For serious winter use like dogsledding or skiing you need a little more top end, but for something lightweight this is a perfect go-to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items