Return to Nitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable Lightweight Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Light April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Chadsey from Seattle WA  
Small, super light, bright, and (best of all) holds a charge well.  Just bought two additional ones to replace under performers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie McKinneyMDcKinney from PaducahPadcucahKY pUnited States  
I bought the rechargeable lightweight headlamp to read with in bed. It works great. 3 levels of brightness. Battery runs several hours. It will pay for itself eliminating the 3 AAA batteries I was replacing every week or so in my old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NU20 360 Lm USB head lamp December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Garryf from Tulsa Oklahoma tates  
There’s headlamp works well Great for Inspection work long run time light weight. I like using it as a hand held inspection lamp. It’s easy to slip into a shirt pocket.  The polymer plastic keeps the flashlight cool. Works great!!

I would like to see it have the same functionality as a automatic shut off like the TINI and TIP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful and tiny December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Granite bay , CA United States  
Nitecore continues to be progressive with innovation and technology. They are by far the best lighting company on the planet. The NU20 is a tiny but powerful headlight with a long lasting built in battery. Perfect for a light weight 360 lumen headlamp. If you need more then the HC60/65 is the best headlight on the market coming from a 25 year headlamp user’s experience and research.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value priced headlamp November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Cross Plains, TX United States  
This little headlamp is very bright,  super lightweight and best of all it's rechargeable.  Time will tell about it's durability but this light would be a good addition to any emergency kit or for general home use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable October 29, 2018
Reviewer: RB from Dallastates  
Very excited about this new purchase. I've tested it out at home and can't wait to do some backpacking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NU 20 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Texas  
Very bright and light weight to make it the perfect running headband light, use with NU05!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headband frustration January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Don Nicholson from Fawn Grove, PA United States  
This seems to be a very good product except for installing the lamp on the headband. No instructions were included and I have not been able to determine the proper way to feed the band thru the headlamp holder. The small size of the lantern is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this headlamp August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sara M. from OK United States  
This is my second Nitecore NU20 headlamp (I sadly lost the first one).  I generally hate wearing headlamps when I run, but this one is light enough that it doesn't bounce, and the strap doesn't squeeze so I don't mind it one bit!  I love that it is rechargeable, and on the medium setting it holds a charge long enough to get me through long trail races.. even ones that start and end in the dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Headlamp June 30, 2017
Reviewer: KB from AZ United States  
Purchased this for my wife who didn't want to mess with removable batteries and needed something small for her equipment bag.  It's very bright and works well as a basic, high performing, and small package headlamp.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items