Return to Nitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable Lightweight Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Julio Patino from FL  
200 lumens with 360 turbo mode, it’s the perfect addition for camp in my bikepacking setup. Power button is protected when closed position so it’s not on while inside my bike bags in case of overstuffing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light June 30, 2020
Reviewer: ThoTCmas Cappert from Kenosha, WI United States  
Perfect for working in my attic. Plenty bright and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this headlamp! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
You seem to have thought of everything with this headlamp. It is just as described and better. We were afraid that after turning it on, it would have to go through all the levels of light before you could turn it back off. But after five seconds “on” in any setting, it will then go straight to “off mode” the next time you press it. Pretty smart. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and powerful May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Elliot Heller from La Jolla, CA United States  
Bought the NU20 and it is really nice. Light and powerful. Can’t speak to longevity yet. But I’m hopeful given other reviews. The strap is a bit heavy for such a light headlamp but there are easy workarounds. I used a really light strap from an old cheap headlamp and it makes this think a featherweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LNitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable ove It! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lauri Deyoung from Taos, NM United StatesNew  
The best of all features in one package: lightweight, rechargable, great design so that the light doesn't come on because you accidentally hit the power button (it's protected by a cover) when it's stuffed in your backpack, and 3 levels of light output.  The highest level really puts out some light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Headlamp May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lillian Wilson from New Mexico  
Great, bright, lightweight headlamp. Took it on 700miles of the CDT and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU 20 May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bill  
nice headlamp i like that when you first turn it on its on lowest power to save night vision.  Like that the switch is protected from accidental turn on.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight and comfortable May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Grainger from t Lake City, UT United States  
Surprising amount of light. Super lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very light great quality Nitecire NU20 April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gary S from AZ  
Can’t believe the light weight. Just received it yesterday so haven’t had a chance to use for extended time periods. The cover over the on off switch is an ingenious design. Upon finding dead batteries on other headlamps at the time of need makes this an important feature. Haven’t seen any headlamp of this low weight for the quality and features. This will be in my pack for any future adventures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nitecore NU20 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Long from Buchanan, MI United States  
I really like the product. It’s lightweight and the cover over the button is genius. However the headband has the plastic over my forehead.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items