Return to Nitecore NU20 360 Lumens USB Rechargeable Lightweight Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creativity December 11, 2019
Reviewer: J BarackJ from St  
These guys thought they could build a better headlight and they did.  A well known brand makes a headlight using rechargeable batteries.  It does have a red light that the Nitecore does not.  However it retails for twice what the Nitecore retails for and weighs three times more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2019
Reviewer: William Twilley from Lagrange , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended. October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Darlynn from Dover, Ohiod States  
Light weight and easy to use. Everything I expected and more. Necessary gear for long hikes. 🐸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy again September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Arturo Argumedo from liedral Cty, CA United States  
I've purchased many headlamps for hiking. For the size and price, definitely the best bang for your buck. This combined with great customer service, makes Nitecore an easy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good nu20 July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Will from Brownsburg, IN United States  
It'll take some adjusting, I still need to field test, but just walking around it's good. I need to test recharging on the go. But weight savings is good enough for further tests. The low beam is better than expected, good enough for tent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Fabio Zucherato from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Light April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Chadsey from Seattle WA  
Small, super light, bright, and (best of all) holds a charge well.  Just bought two additional ones to replace under performers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie McKinneyMDcKinney from PaducahPadcucahKY pUnited States  
I bought the rechargeable lightweight headlamp to read with in bed. It works great. 3 levels of brightness. Battery runs several hours. It will pay for itself eliminating the 3 AAA batteries I was replacing every week or so in my old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU20 360 Lm USB head lamp December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Garryf from Tulsa Oklahoma tates  
There’s headlamp works well Great for Inspection work long run time light weight. I like using it as a hand held inspection lamp. It’s easy to slip into a shirt pocket.  The polymer plastic keeps the flashlight cool. Works great!!

I would like to see it have the same functionality as a automatic shut off like the TINI and TIP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerful and tiny December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Granite bay , CA United States  
Nitecore continues to be progressive with innovation and technology. They are by far the best lighting company on the planet. The NU20 is a tiny but powerful headlight with a long lasting built in battery. Perfect for a light weight 360 lumen headlamp. If you need more then the HC60/65 is the best headlight on the market coming from a 25 year headlamp user’s experience and research.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items