Return to NITECORE NU25 UL 400 Lumens Ultralight Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little head lamp January 24, 2023
Reviewer: Brett from Hampden, ME United States  
Love this head lamp!  It's light, bright, lots of cool functionally and pretty easy to operate.  Oh and I like the cord headstrap too, I wasn't sure how that would work, but it's comfortable and easy to adjust.  The lamp is so light it doesn't take anything to keep it in place.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2023
Reviewer: Alex S Harary from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged January 15, 2023
Reviewer: Suhail Akhund from States  
Rugged,bright,super lightweight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good headlamp, not better. January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Crispy from GA, USA  
I'm a backpacker and an owner of the Nitecore NU25 360.
I do recommend this it's a great headlamp. Iv been using it for over a month almost daily.
However after this I prefer to take my NU25 360 with UL cord on my backpacking trips even tho I have to bring an adapter to use my usbc cable.

The red light isn't dimmable. The headlight itself weighs more then the 360. The UL cable isnt as UL. The glow in the dark on the cord isn't that helpful when it's been in your backpack all day. The design of the UL cord can make it difficult to put on in the dark.
Ill continue using this headlamp. And recommended Nitecore over other brands iv tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lost my old 25 got a better version December 31, 2022
Reviewer: Derek Seymour from Queen Creek  
Customer service was fantastic. The headlamp arrived very quickly. I  didn't want to lose my old headlamp but the new version is a great improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for thru hiking December 24, 2022
Reviewer: M. Bentley from Bayfield, CO, United States  
Ultralight weight, comfortable, long lasting, rechargeable, bright…checks off all the boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it December 3, 2022
Reviewer: Richard DougBotimer from FRASER, MI Michigan, USUnited States  
Probably more functions than I’ll ever use, but very solid light for those I do use.  Excellent beam for my use and excellent run time.   Can’t knock the value either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 3, 2022
Reviewer: KENNETH Kundrik from eeley, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU 25 UL usbc November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Marc van den Berghe from Seattle, WA Seattle United seattStates  
The elastic headband cord is thicker and more comfortable than I thought it would be. This headlamp is lighter than the original model with headband nu20. An improvement in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice, ultralight headlamp November 6, 2022
Reviewer: GauthaGm Narayan from Champaign, IL UniCted States  
Got this after a BD headlamp died and they didn't honor the warranty because I couldn't find the paper receipt. Works great so far, is lighter and half the price of the BD one, so what's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items