Return to Nitecore NU30 400 Lumens White and Red Multiple Beams LED Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Free Upgrade on an awesome head lamp! November 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Treamer from Lindenhurst, NY United StatesB  
Great little head lamp. Rechargeable with plenty of light for most tasks. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Daveyne from AshlAshlandand, MA United States  
Great little light, love the red beam option for night fishing. Very lightweight for comfort, for hrs of fishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NU30 HEADLAMP March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Sprague from Minneapolmmis, MN United States  
This is by far the best headlamp ive owned. The switches are super easy and convenient you don't have to cycle through all the modes every time you turn it on or off. Very bright red lights. Battery lasted me all day using it quite often and didn't even hit 10% battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NU30 400 November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Jackson from south fliridaNorth Palsm Beach, FL United States  
Best Headlamp I ever owned.  Extremely bright on high setting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Maynard  
Great product, fair price, arrived before due date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at good price; amended review 06/14/17 June 15, 2017
Reviewer: EEinIA from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Just what I was looking for.  Lot of features packed into small bundle.  Will use on wilderness canoe trips and backpacking trips.  Able to re-charge on longer trips with GoalZero solar panel.  Like lock out feature and waterproof rating.  Doubt I'll use full 400 lumen Turbo setting much, but nice to have that I guess.  Recommending this unit to my outdoor adventure partners.
Amended to 3-star. plastic mount that holds unit to head strap broke at pivot point after 2-3 mos use.  No longer holds position when on head but points down, tipped full forward.  Disappointed; LOVE headlamp.  No abuse or trauma to lamp/mount, just noticed it tipping forward and very small, thin plastic @ one pivot point broken.  Hope I can wear band upside down to hold lamp held flat to forehead to be able to use going forward.  Will see if I can buy replacement mount or if customer serice at Nitecore can help.  I note another reviewer had what sounds like same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build quality is solid, beam is bright. April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Leonidas from AL United States  
Solid build, beam is very bright. I like the separate red light switch as that is why I went with this model over the nu-20. Can't wait to get it out on the AT and put it through it's paces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Schimel from Hewitt , NJ United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless Transaction. March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Will Eklund from Orange, CA United States  
Thanks for the deal on my new Nitecore NU30. Super head lamp and typical excellent customer service.
Many Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good store February 22, 2017
Reviewer: jimmy tap from Lowell, MA United States  
Nitecore product work good and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?