Return to Nitecore NU32 550 Lumen LED Rechargeable Headlamp, with Red Light
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Fujioka from Mililani, HI United States  
Working at nights on transit buses in the engine compartment is great it lights up the area that I work on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Hugo Martínez EP-19311 from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Go-Bag August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Odell Chinen from Aiea, HI OOUnited States  
Very practical for Go-Bag for hands free operation.  It is also good for multiple uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works for my application July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Andres Rivera from Guaynabo, PR Puerto Rico  
I bought this to replace my Scangrip I-Match 2 that I use for paint correction but also use it on a nightly basis to walk my dogs and make sure I don't step on poo at the park. This light on high has a little bit less lumens but WAY more hours of runtime when compared to my Scangrip, which only lasts about 4 hours on high (200 lumens). I wish the beam was more diffused like it is on the Scangrip, so it would provide more of an even flood for up close performance, but this headlamp is more of a thrower than it is a flooder. With that said, it is still adequate for the application I purchased it for, and so far I'm liking it. Not as comfy as the Scangrip but still comfy and I like that it's adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Head Banger July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Diplomat from River Grove, IL United States  
Its a nice headlamp and lights up really well. I can't say anything bad about it. Seems to hold a charge pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlamp July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Tim from Portland, OR  
Exactly as presented and an impressive light in every aspect. Small, rechargeable, long use time, great price, especially for the high quality. Great product all around, shipped immediately and delivered quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good headlamp June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Francis Bautista from Nj  
This head lamp is perfect for me as i work arms length have 3 modes , using the medium setting when detailing you can see swirls on the panel, i would get the NU35 headlamp but its not available on the website hopefully they start carry this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2021
Reviewer: GARY  
this is the best  light that you  could ever want or need. I wish that they were around years ago

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joel Downey from West Chazy, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Richard A Blaty from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
very satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items