Return to NITECORE NU32 550 Lumen LED Rechargeable Headlamp with White and Red Beams
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy for wife February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Herman from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I purchased 2 NU32 headlamps for his and her camping headlamps. Function well.

Wife does not like hers. Too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New NU32 + Car Adapter and USB Cable February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Johns from CA United States  
Headlamp works great. The burst mode is super bright, and the controls are easy to use. I just had an issue with the order that came in that I did not get the car adapter I ordered, which added 7.95 to the order. Other than that, love the headlamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gimmicks January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Allen from Santsa Clarita, CA United States  
The nitecore nu32 is advertised as a 550 lumen light. Instead after 30 seconds Not minutes the lite automatically reduces the output. Nite core won't tell you the details of the reduction I surmise because they don't want you to know. Otherwise it's a great 190 lumen light. It's too bad they can't be honest in their aderiding and let the light stand on it's own merits. Buyer Beware!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Super bright, love the USB recharging feature.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice headlamp. Great value. January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Triplett from San Diego, CA United States  
I wanted to replace my Black Diamond headlamp with something nicer. The NiteCore NU32 is really handy, and rechargeable so I don't need to carry spare batteries. I really like the red light and white area light options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Headlamp January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Smith from KETCHUM, ID United States  
Nice headlamp at a reasonable price. Lightweight and USB rechargeable. Plenty bright and the Red lights are a bonus to save your eyes. Traffic really notices the Red on dog walks in the dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NU32 January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Olix V Heredia 3rd from TRENTON, NJ United States  
This light is so bright and so versatile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore NU 32 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Moore from Lolo, MT UnMontanaited States  
The NU 32 is very light and compact. It has many features in a small package. It will be easy to always have handy. The three light outputs cover most of my lighting needs in a headlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headlamp January 7, 2019
Reviewer: John JohnJohnSimari from Northridge Ca, CA United States  
Have several nitecore, great lights.John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgraded to this light January 7, 2019
Reviewer: GarGaryy SellstromGary from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Just ordered one of these up on the New Years sale. Initial impressions are good, nice size, weight, user interface, all that. Haven't put it into normal use yet, but I don't expect an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items