Return to NITECORE NU32 550 Lumen LED Rechargeable Headlamp with White and Red Beams
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Malton from Schertz, TX United States  
I have not had the product long but my initial impressions are good.  The light is super bright and has a good beam.  Turbo mode which produces the 550 lumens is bright but does cause the product to heat up.  It can only be used for short periods of time.  The red light and aux white light is a nice feature.  The head band is comfortable and over all the product is light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Virginiage , VA United States  
Much brighter then any I have bought before. If you use a headlamp this is the one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All NITECORE NU32 550 Lumen LED Recharg Headlites May 29, 2019
Reviewer: David Bender from Middlefield, OH United States  
As always prompt delivery and great products. Since I have discovered your products I would not go back to any other brand. I had one that the switch went bad and it was replaced without any hassle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Stocker from Grand Prairie, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great headlamp May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan Timbrook from Lv nv  
Works well can't complain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good April 7, 2019
Reviewer: TT.J.homas Thompson from Attica, NY United States  
Was a loyal owner of another brand...they were too fragile and broke...I’ll give nitecore a try...looks good..I like the features...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light March 31, 2019
Reviewer: J from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Lightweight, comfortable band, intuitive controls, good runtime, rechargeable, auxillary light is not focused and works great for up close working.  Would trade the red leds for two more of the white ones.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product / Good Price / Rapid Delivery. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: DaveTheDude from Columbus, OH  
I ordered a long run-time, rechargeable headlamp, on sale at a good price. The product web page thoroughly described the light and its capabilities. Ordering and checkout were fast and glitch-free. The light arrived two business days later, well packaged, and undamaged.  The light itself worked perfectly right out of the box. Nicely done, Nitecore, nicely done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Panagiotis Asimakopoulos from Astoria , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Headlight March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kravitz from EL MONTE, CA United StatesLos angrles  
Just love it - all the intensities - and Red ...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items