Return to NITECORE NU32 550 Lumen LED Rechargeable Headlamp with White and Red Beams
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good April 7, 2019
Reviewer: TT.J.homas Thompson from Attica, NY United States  
Was a loyal owner of another brand...they were too fragile and broke...I’ll give nitecore a try...looks good..I like the features...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light March 31, 2019
Reviewer: J from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
Lightweight, comfortable band, intuitive controls, good runtime, rechargeable, auxillary light is not focused and works great for up close working.  Would trade the red leds for two more of the white ones.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product / Good Price / Rapid Delivery. March 15, 2019
Reviewer: DaveTheDude from Columbus, OH  
I ordered a long run-time, rechargeable headlamp, on sale at a good price. The product web page thoroughly described the light and its capabilities. Ordering and checkout were fast and glitch-free. The light arrived two business days later, well packaged, and undamaged.  The light itself worked perfectly right out of the box. Nicely done, Nitecore, nicely done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Panagiotis Asimakopoulos from Astoria , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Headlight March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kravitz from EL MONTE, CA United StatesLos angrles  
Just love it - all the intensities - and Red ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 9, 2019
Reviewer: B Klein from Monroe, CT  
This headlamp is exactly what I wanted.  I love that it's USB rechargeable.  Lightweight and great illumination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glow in the dark February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Willibillam E Middlebrook from Vernon, CT United States  
Pleasant ordering experience, for a quality product.  Glad I bought the charger unit to go with it, battery was charged in no time.  Ready for a hands free project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy for wife February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Herman from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I purchased 2 NU32 headlamps for his and her camping headlamps. Function well.

Wife does not like hers. Too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New NU32 + Car Adapter and USB Cable February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Johns from CA United States  
Headlamp works great. The burst mode is super bright, and the controls are easy to use. I just had an issue with the order that came in that I did not get the car adapter I ordered, which added 7.95 to the order. Other than that, love the headlamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gimmicks January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Allen from Santsa Clarita, CA United States  
The nitecore nu32 is advertised as a 550 lumen light. Instead after 30 seconds Not minutes the lite automatically reduces the output. Nite core won't tell you the details of the reduction I surmise because they don't want you to know. Otherwise it's a great 190 lumen light. It's too bad they can't be honest in their aderiding and let the light stand on it's own merits. Buyer Beware!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items