Return to NITECORE P05 460 Lumen Compact LED Flashlight with Instant Strobe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent flashlight, excellent service! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony W Mosley from Festus, MO United States  
Ordered this flashlight last Sunday (3/11) and was in my hands on Thursday (3/15). Fast service and free shipping just made the deal all the better! I will definitely use the Nitecore Store again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STROBE August 16, 2017
Reviewer: WILL from GA United States  
ONLY REQUIRES ONE CR123 AND VERY COMPACT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flashlight May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Hiatt from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This is a nice little flashlight. I like everything about it. It's nice and bright, and strobe effect works really well. I had a hard time figuring out how to attach the lanyard. Turns out that it attaches to the metal clip. It was really hard to get the lanyard through the little hole in the clip. It's kind of a weird way to hang a lanyard, but it does work. I got this flashlight for protection, but I hope I never need to use it for that purpose. I keep it by my bed just in case I need a light in the middle of the night. It's easy to work it and I really do like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore LED May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy J Kortas from Niles, IL United States  
Quality product , nice finish , packaging and the extra parts ( case , O-Rings ) are included , very nice . Very good website , easy to order and use.

Fast shipment ... a great purchase !



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PO5 April 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Stewart from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Good, but wish it did not default to strobe when strobe was the last setting selected because it is easy to forget that it was selected before the light was turned off. Strange that there is memory on strobe but no memory on other settings???

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
P05 NiteCore January 29, 2017
Reviewer: DR from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Great light, compact size. Wish it had a memory to turn on to the last setting. (It does do this if you turn it off in strobe mode)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright and Compact With Direct Access to Strobe December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Justin from Southern Oregon  
The P05 is a great light for anyone who wants a simple and bright three mode light with direct access to a strobe and the ability to run primary CR123a or RCR123a batteries. In real-world use this light feels nice, is simple to operate, and makes very useful light.

The anodizing is perfect.
The threads are extremely well machined. Unscrewing the tailcap reveals attention to detail.
The primary forward clicky switch has very good momentary on feel.
The body has a subtle anti-roll section.

In use:
This light does a fine job at what it's designed to do. The buttons are not likely to get confused they way they are designed. The beam pattern is an even sport with an quick transition to an even spill. To the eyes it's pleasant and useful without giving tunnel vision. It has surprising throw for 460 lumens. The color temp is on the cool side, but even those who prefer neutral tints should be fine with this light.

Cons: It doesn't tailstand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New P05 December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dan M from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
This is my first Nitecore flashlight. I like the size and the simple controls. It's very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?