Return to Nitecore P10GT 900 Lumen 312 Yard LED Strobe Ready Tactical Flashlight Kit with Batteries, Mount & RSW2 Pressure Switch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light, even better UI, nice accessories August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steven W from Greenwood, IN United States  
I searched long and hard for this light.  I wanted instant access to strobe.  Memory feature.  Pressure switch and mount.  The UI is absolutely perfect for me.  Momentary on with half press of tailcap.  Constant on with deep press.  Memory function keeps it on the setting you want, no matter how many button presses.  Pressure switch has same functions as tail cap. Quick press for momentary, hold for on, release for off.  Even has seperate strobe button.  Light and switch feel very well made.  The P10GT is super light.  Has a great finish.  Feels good in the hand.  Came with lots of accessories and a hard plastic case.  I spent way more on other lights, no case included with them.  Just blown away by the UI and quality.  Currently have it mounted to extar ep9.  Nitcore store was amazing to deal with.  Will definitely be looking for future lights here.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light December 24, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Gardner from Sand lake , MI United States  
Great light with a ton of throw. Very sturdy mount but not super impressed with the pressure switch. Thankfully it came with the stock tale cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tactical light July 7, 2018
Reviewer: SSTANLEY'S Green from Gloucester point, VA United States  
Great company fast delivery and delivers what you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight and fast shipping! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: WolfPac Airsoft from HI United States  
Ordered my flashlight on Thursday night and received it in Monday to Hawaii, so fast shipping! Really bright flashlight and feels like nice quality. Fits perfectly on my rifle and the pressure pad is very nice. Really happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend this to others looking for a light for airsoft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my use! Excellent quality too. June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Kansas City, MO United States  
This is my first Nitecore purchase and exceeded all my expectations. It's very light but feels quite sturdy. This thing is unbelievably bright, and mounts perfectly to the rails on my gun. The only downside is that it gets quite hot, which is to be expected when getting 900 lumens from a single LED. I would absolutely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and inexpensive rifle flashlight June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona, United States  
Bright white, good beam distance and strobe button feature for self defense flashlight or on rifle with RSW2 pressure switch strobe button ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for the price point May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ron V. from Clarkesville, GA United States  
Not the best possible light, but might be the best at the price point.  Especially like the IP rating (I WILL soak mine, so this matters to me).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superbright April 13, 2017
Reviewer: K Gray from Anaheim, CA United States  
Mounted this on my A.R. 15 I do a lot of night shooting and this flashlight is  perfect for night time shooting applications

Was this review helpful to you?