Return to Nitecore P20iX 4000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP SE Flashlight & 020iX Flashlight July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dady from TX United States  
Wow. The keychain/pocket flashlight as well as the small flashlight are awesome! Extremely durable and the light is crazy bright! Love it! Highly recommend this company’s products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 p20ix July 3, 2021
Reviewer: mEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMERLEMmMMerle Dyererle Dyer from Spanway, WA United States  
same great service i have come to expect.         great product and even better service..thank you nitecore store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear vision July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ingo Werk from Breaux Bridge Louisiana  
Exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 4 leds seem like a 30ft throw. Sorry July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Greene from Jacksonville beach, FL United States  
Wish it had more throw. But very bright…. A good home defense light. Wasn’t what I expected so I have ordered another P20i. Will definitely upgrade the battery to a 5000.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better weapon light than Surefire! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: SHINIENG LLEE from LAFAYETTE, CO United States  
Amazing quality and features as a weapon light while still being over $100 cheaper than a Surefire light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Upgrade to the P20i June 25, 2021
Reviewer: UlricUh Geubhard from Anaheim,u CA United States  
I've been carrying the P20i since it was first released.  It is my go-to light and as such helped me keeping a suspicious/drugged up person at bay; the guy did not want to close the distance with 1800 Lumens strobe on his retinas.
If 1800 Lumens is a deterrent, 4000 is going to have even more of an effect - I ordered the P20iX the week it was released and it took the place of the P20i - same form factor, same characteristics (once it was set to tactical mode) - happy with this one!
I have already recommended the light to my students during our last knife/combatives class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super-wasy to use. Excellent emergency backup June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long LBeach, CA United States  
I figured this way I could always have a fully charged spare in the unlikely case I burn through the flashlight'sbattery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore p20ix June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Joe L from BASKING RIDGE, NJ United States  
Fast shipping great product and excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Flood Light June 21, 2021
Reviewer: David MDavid a from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Lots of range and lots of light spread in this compact beast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20iX June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Havens from Paragould , AR United States  
Great flashlight. Exactly as advertised. Extremely bright. Has great light throw, and excellent flood. The light is what I was looking for, multiple brightness levels and long run time all in a small package.
You won’t be sorry if you purchase this light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items