Return to Nitecore P20iX 4000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All of the light! September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Dwight from Tucson , AZ United States  
I love my P20iX! My neighborhood has minimal lighting and I needed a light brighter with more flood when I walk my dog. It’s liter than I thought it would be and does get warm on turbo mode quickly but I guess that’s the nature of the technology. Love how it regulates itself and ramps down after certain points, should help with longevity. Lastly, I was worried my discount wouldn’t be applied due to how the website finalized my order, but the customer service team applied it nonetheless and I felt taken care of as a customer. This light is the bees knees and I’ll be ordering a few more for family soon. Oh and the strobe feature and solid design could be a great “backup off me” for people who prefer to avoid firearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20iX September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Ivey from Shoreview, MN United States  
Outstanding flashlight!  Craftsmanship is top notch!
You can not go wrong with this 4000 lumens light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
Very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Phillip Ferguson from Ravenna, TX United States  
Great Light, it does get very hot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battle tested and reliable August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Josh from Birmingham AL  
I brought a P12 with me to Afghanistan (former army Blackhawk pilot). I used it during preflights and the crew chiefs all immediately bought their own after seeing mine. They just started calling it "the sun" (... as in .. "sir can you bust out the sun for a sec, we dropped a gearbox fairing nut"). I kept it in my calf cargo pocket and while flying it was sometimes quicker to pull the P12 out rather than slew the clunky searchlight (didn't do that very often because we mostly flew with NVGs, but the few times I did, the thing illuminated very well if we were low enough)

My P12 has seen better days but is still working fantastically - that said, I figured it was time to upgrade after about 10 years, and as always, nitecore delivers. Wish I had this thing in the military but now I get to enjoy using the new 'sun' in my backyard with the dogs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 14, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Miller  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P20iX August 10, 2022
Reviewer: DOMINGO ESTRADA from Buena Park, CA United States  
I would like the P21iX to reach the light further, it is generally well designed and compact, thanks for that

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light for the cash, mount kit available August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Czar Vlad  
Great price for what you get, a mount kit is only $16 ....for your AR that gets you double the lumens for a quarter of the price....and the strobe is awesome on this thing.
Will buy again...am buying again for my son's camping bags.
Also this light has battery options as a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light July 17, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Lillie from oNJlde, NJ United Stantes  
Light is solid and delivers as advertised. Love my nitecore lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Zadorozny from Bridgeton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items