Return to NITECORE P22R 1800 Lumen Rechargeable Tactical Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the flashlight February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kburkhart2332 from Corryton, TN United States  
Love the brightness of the flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 18, 2021
Reviewer: LEONID BARANleOV from Charlotte, NC Unitecd States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase August 9, 2020
Reviewer: jay from Li NY  
Purchase was simple and I received the light quickly. Light works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work EDC August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Darwin from San FranSan Franciscocisco, CA United States  
Great illumination tool I carry everyday at work.
I like that I could set the flashlight to the preferred level and forget about it.  It’s always in the ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not code P22R August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Louis Rodrigue from Collierville, TN United States  
How do you attach the supplied lanyard to the flashlight
My other nite core flashlights with lanyards have obvious slots to attach
Other than that question
Excellent flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great support August 5, 2020
Reviewer: MaMatttt from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love this tactical light. Have been eyeing it for a while but it is one of the more expensive in their lineup. Appreciate that it was put on sale and pulled the trigger to purchase. Fast shipping. Good support. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ray from Los Angeles  
Great Light very Brite nice beam some what flood wish it would be just bit tighter on the beam great charging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light!! May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tristan Harken from Bremerton , WA United States  
I have to say I have zero complaints about this light! But once cry once, because it’s worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every day use April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Pedro Riveradro from ATLANTIC CITY, NJ United States  
The P22R It’s an excellent duty flashlight also the strobe mode button and it’s excellent to have for a tactical use but the holster that it came with it’s not good for law enforcement or security officers because if you get in a tussle with a suspect the flashlight will come out of the holster  but you can use another holster that Nltecore  sales Which is NTH 25  is the best holster for that flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality product April 15, 2020
Reviewer: michael desjardins from syracuse, NY Usyracuse nynited States  
i dont have much to sat other then the quality of this knife is perfect in every way. the only thing i want to know is where to attach the lanyard it came with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items