Return to Nitecore P30i 2000 Lumen 1093 Yard Long Throw Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Searchlight August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Noe from Pleasanton, CA United States  
The P30i is a serious searchlight. Just like Nitecore's other flashlight technology, it's the best. Small for the power and nicely machinned. The MH25S is similar with about half the throw, but has a much better battery life. I couldn't make up my mind, so I had to get both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding light August 16, 2021
Reviewer: HKeil from Buchanan Dam, TX United States  
Bright and powerful beem , very nice long throw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent throw August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from New York  
I bought it to use for navigating the water at night with my boat. So far this little light is an absolute beast!! I cuts right through the pitch black and I am able to find the reflective channel markers. I have been a nitecore customer for years and I can say that all their products are excellent. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P30i replaced - Great service June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Mentzer from Eldridge, IA United States  
Received a P30i with an issue.  After a brief interaction with customer service, flashlight was replaced promptly.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P30i flashlight 🔦 June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Fernandez from Shallotte , NC United States  
I bought this flashlight to replace a previous flashlight I had for 8 years. I was worried about finding something as good and this far exceeded my expectations with the build quality and beam distance this thing is a beast LOL. If you're looking for a long throw super bright high quality flashlight this is the one and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME PRODUCT June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Triggs from Madison, WI United States  
High quality product from a company offering excellent order fulfillment.
This was my "maiden order" with this company but I will become a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy as turning on a light June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin P from Saint Gabriel, LA United States  
The order process was simple and efficient, and the order was delivered exactly when they said it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 New P30i May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trabuco Canyon, CA  
Initially, the P30i worked awesome.  This didn't last long.  It died within 5 minutes of fiddling.  Charged it for a few hours, same thing, dead.  Charged overnight and it was still dead.  Quite frustrating,

Opening the battery tube revealed delicate, dainty and complicated connections.  The custom battery was a bit undesirable for me long term.

I tried the included 18650 adapter and found it useless.  I couldn't even fit a Nitecore 15A 18650 battery in it.  The design is a bit unsafe as there is a partial half-moon insulator that just smashed in the way.  Needless to say, I gave up.

Rather glad I returned this, looking for something a bit more rugged and standard.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent flashlight May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sergi Yavorski from Niles,USA IL United States  
It's very powerful and well designed. I only with it had a strobe ready function without the other accessories to enable it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Flashlight Ever April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham, North Carolina  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items