Return to Nitecore P30i 2000 Lumen 1093 Yard Long Throw Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A - MAIZE - ZING! December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jimi from Texas  
I have never been disappointed in a nitecore light, and this one did nit break rank. It is very bright and the clarity is fantastic. At 4-500 yards I can still see the difference between brown horses and brown cows… can’t wait to take it on a pig hunt!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best light best customer service December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Rogers from Minnesota  
I bought the p30 flashlight and it's been awesome the customer support and people that work here are amazing this flashlight is awesome and amazing I highly recommend all their products they are all I use and trust

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Nathaniel Anderson from Greenville , NH United States  
Very bright and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Had the potential to be great but it’s not November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robb from PDX  
So I have several previous versions of the P30 - the 18650 and 21700 versions
It took me a little bit of time to order one of the P30i’s- big selling point is the integrated charging circuit, a big plus but not enough to make this a great light.
Pros:
Integrated charging circuit
Bright as the sun
Came with a momentary switch
Cons:
Requires use of proprietary NL2150HPI 21700’s
No lanyard hole
No strobe

Had this light come with some of the normal stuff I have come to expect from Nitecore I would have given it 5 stars.
Biggest downside is that I had invested in a ton of 21700 batteries and now had to buy a few more of a specific type of battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light October 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry HHububbard from Manchester, KY United States  
Excellent throw distance.  I like it much better than my old p30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for morse coding with God October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brock Samson from Philadelphia PA  
Its bright. Its the best flashlight I own. I have lights ranging from 1000-4400lumens from nitecore and others.
Its better than most 12v car spotlights.
Mounted on a weapon? Ridiculous.
You won’t regret buying it. I regret not getting the hunting kit tbh.
I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Searchlight August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Noe from Pleasanton, CA United States  
The P30i is a serious searchlight. Just like Nitecore's other flashlight technology, it's the best. Small for the power and nicely machinned. The MH25S is similar with about half the throw, but has a much better battery life. I couldn't make up my mind, so I had to get both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding light August 16, 2021
Reviewer: HKeil from Buchanan Dam, TX United States  
Bright and powerful beem , very nice long throw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent throw August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from New York  
I bought it to use for navigating the water at night with my boat. So far this little light is an absolute beast!! I cuts right through the pitch black and I am able to find the reflective channel markers. I have been a nitecore customer for years and I can say that all their products are excellent. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P30i replaced - Great service June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Matt Mentzer from Eldridge, IA United States  
Received a P30i with an issue.  After a brief interaction with customer service, flashlight was replaced promptly.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items