Return to Nitecore SCL10 2-in-1 Smart Camera Light and Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great online shopping experience! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tom RzoncaTom from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
this was a seamless and effortless online shopping experience. of course, I'm very happy with the product, but the whole process made the experience even more worthwhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE SCL102 IN 1 October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu  
The greatest portable light source for my photography needs in and out doors.With the added power bank is a big plus for that needed charge for my cellphone and wireless earbuds.....NITECORE number 1 for that light source and charging system when you need it.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A SOLID 2 - FER August 23, 2020
Reviewer: ks from West seneca , NY United States  
The versatility of the light as well as it doubling as a power bank is just excellent. With all the civil unrest in the Country now, everybody with common sense should be stocking up for the unexpected.

The government will not help you, they will leave you high and dry. Gear up guys/gals, nitecore can help with that for sure.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great idea August 14, 2020
Reviewer: ST from Atlanta  
I dabble with photography so I know lighting can be important.  Problem is with it being so easy just grab a pic with our phone, you're not always prepared to enhance the available lighting.  This is a great device to keep in your daily carry.  I like that the temp and intensity are adjustable.  As a battery pack it works great too.  I do wish it had a second USB-C port, but no big deal.  My only negative comment would be there's a rattle when it shakes.  I thought it might be one of the buttons (power/+/-) but when I hold those down I still hear one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Interesting! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Denver  
I bought this to work as a web cam light for all of the Zoom meetings I do.  It's a little bright for that but still seems okay. I was surprised that I could only charge with the original USB-C cord. I used it to charge my iPad. It gave me a 53%charge on a 12 inch iPad Pro. When I tried to use a USB-C to USB-C charger it wouldn't charge. I Tok it home where the cord was and it charged fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Youhwan Heo from NY  
Light weight
Bright!!!!
Long battery operation time
Easy to use.
Little bit of manufacturing scratch discovered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This little Light August 1, 2020
Reviewer: William Thornburgh from Tutttcson, AZ tuUnited States  
This little light of mine I'm gonna let it shine I'm gonna let it shine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Video/ Macro light! August 1, 2020
Reviewer: DB Custom from Heart of Texas  
I retired from Photography last year but still love shooting Macro images. Bugs, knives, gun parts, flowers, whatever it is I like getting close-up shots. This light makes 1:1 Macro Photography so much easier! The quickly changed color output is so easy and helpful, output is great and only under demanding conditions is full power needed. (i like to use a Canon 180 mm f3.5 with a 25mm extension tube, 100% output can make this work even handheld) The bonus of being able to charge my phone is icing on the cake! As an avid flashlight nut I’m well versed with Nitecore quality, this light doesn’t disappoint in this regard either!
Well done, and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?