Return to Nitecore SRT7GT 1000 Lumen LED Flashlight, with UV and 4 Color LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Combo Platter July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Diplomat from River Grove, IL United States  
I looked for a flash light like this for a long time. I will say that the UV part could be brighter but you just get a little closer. Very strong and well built. I wish you can go full bright for much longer but its long enough. I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this flashlight unless they expect gold in a salt mine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SRT7GT July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Birch from Briarcliff Manor, NY United States  
Flashlight is great it's the Swiss army knife of lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Flashlight March 15, 2021
Reviewer: K D Gant from Houston, TX United States  
Love the multi-color capability.  Great turbo white light intensity & throw.  If I had to give drawbacks it would be lack of settings inscriptions & size is a bit large but overall a great flashlight.  And it's definitely got me contemplating purchasing more Nitecore products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite EDC flashlight March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from Colorado  
I love the ring control on the SRT7. It's like a Maglite on steroids. I have an SRT3, SRT5, SRT9, and this model. I prefer the ring  control over the button controlled flashlights. Looks like the SRT7 is the last of the ring controlled lights offered by Nitecore. I hope they keep this model around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate all in one. November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Brooks from West seneca, NY United States  
I bought this lite because it is 5 flashlights in one. Uv light, 3other colors and an infinite dimming light as well. Perfect light to keep in the vehicle.

The perfect addition to my nitecore collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 September 21, 2020
Reviewer: JJJohn Mucaria from Merrick, NY United States  
thought i was soppose to get a battery with the flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 SRT7 died in less that 30 hours of use September 19, 2020
Reviewer: K  
My SRT7 died in under 30 hours of use lighting dog walks, so nothing heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very bad customer service September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Backpacker  
I purchased a light which came from this dealer, it operated fine for nearly 2 months, then the UV LED stopped working with no explanation. I was unable to get a replacement light or repairs from the source it came from. They did end up giving me a refund, but when I went to buy it again the price was $30 more than when I initially purchased it 2 months prior... Nobody was willing to help me get the replacement light for the original price I paid. Bad quality faulty item I recieved, and bad customer service. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed September 5, 2020
Reviewer: ChasChas Perkins from WARSAW, Warsaw, motes  
Truly an all around machine so many options so easy to operate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jordan from Squaw Valley, CA United States  
this is a Great light with a far beam distance , good buy thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items