Return to Nitecore Thumb 85 Lumen Clip on Rechargeable Flashlight, with Adjustable Angle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony AldridgeAnthony from Cheyenne, WY United StatesWy  
It's nice to have  a light on my key-ring when I need a light and when I need both hands the clip lets me hang it from just about anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice but one issue November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Gary  
I bought this as it was one of the dimmest lights available here, and it is perfect in that regard. The only problem is I have to cycle through every brightness level every time I turn it on.

Other than that, nice light. Feels solid and I like that it can tilt the bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Low Profile light March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Clayton from Mays Landing , NJ United States  
I am a paramedic and had been looking for a low profile light that I could use to start IVs when there is often too poor of lighting. This little light is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best clip on light Best Smallb Clip-on Light EVER! February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Blake Nero from Pennsylvania States  
Bought the THUMB Clip on light about a month ago, couldn’t be happier. Have used it 4 times so far for before dawn steelhead fishing. Really like the sturdy clip so you can put it anywhere with the rotating head. Also it’s USB chargeable, bright, with 3 levels, well constructed and super small. Was thinking about buying an aluminum version by another company, glad I didn’t. You will not be disappointed with the thumb, I just hope they keep making this same exact product, will definitely be buying more when this one shits the bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome little light. September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Paul A. Trujillo from La Quinta, CA United States  
Great features, design, size. Good map light, or for areas where you don't need your eyes "blown out" with an over abundance of blinding light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Thumb is my EDC light July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin TX  
My most recent trip I just took my Nitecore Thumb and it was perfect. I have a visor that I clip it to if I need it around camp and I can also hang it in my shelter for the red light. Clips to a shirt collar or backpack strap easily too. Rechargeable with micro usb. Battery life is great though. I probably used it at most for about 30 minutes since I usually crash soon after dark but a light is one of the ten essentials. If you have to bug out in the middle of the night, get up to pee, signal for help, whatever, you will be glad that you broke your back for the 0.88 oz for this thing to be along with you. When I'm not hiking, this thing stays on my keys. Makes unlocking my car or front door after dark a no brainer. Excellent little light.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny and bright July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dave W from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is a great choice if you need directional lighting. The pivoting head adds a lot of value. This light is small, bright and the build quality is high. What’s not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Thumb is great May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Conway Wells from  
I like the stout clip on the thumb so it will become a hat light easily.  I can also clip it to my collar for hands free use.   A great EDC light with lots of features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando  
Very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items