Return to Nitecore Thumb 85 Lumen USB Rechargeable White/Red Tiltable LED Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another outstanding product October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rick McKnight from Brentwood, TN United States  
I have been looking for a rechargeable light to clip on my cap or belt instead of always using a headlamp.   This little guy is amazing, exactly what I needed, bright, long lasting and barely noticeable.  Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: David Bell from Little Rock, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Thumb 85 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT  
This lamp charged quickly and works well.
The adjustable portion of the lamp angle is a little looser than I'd prefer. As I grab the lamp and turn it on, finger position tilts the lamp in an unintended angle. A tighter pivot point may help.

The lamp is bright and the settings work as designed.
For some reason, I thought the red lens was also out front - I may have just looked at too many other lamps that day!
Either way, the primary work great and the side red lamp is a nice feature.

Dollar for dollar - I prefer my original as a key chain lamp.
The 85 is just a little large. Though it may just take some getting used too.

Because of the easy of use, setting features and amount of light - this is really 3.5 stars.

4 stars would be if the hinge was not as 'touchy'.

Thanks for a very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough little light.... March 20, 2019
Reviewer: RJ from TN  
This is a lightweight light to clip to a hat and provide plenty of white light on the project I'm working on. I wanted an option for red light to preserve my night vision. I would like the red light to be a little brighter, but in no light conditions it works well enough for what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flexible head March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Offutt from NC USA  
Tiny little thing. Easy to use. It is going on my van as my go-to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THUMB 85 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: JamJAMIEesJamie from Glen Mills, PA United States  
SO FAR IT SEEMS LIKE A NICE LIGHT WEIGHT LIGHT. Ill get a better idea when I take it on a long backpacking trip and will be curious to see how long it will last when night hiking. Im using it to supplement my head lamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Thumb 85 USB keychain Flashlight October 22, 2018
Reviewer: stevek from Tampa, FL United States  
I just purchased this, we shall see how long it lasts. The style and design are great, and the red light is good for not losing your night vision.

I have had bad luck with these types of products lasting very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NitecoreThumb 85 Lumen USB Rechargeable flashligh October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Thomas from CLARKSBURG, MD United States  
Excellent product - it is our gift giving item of choice.
Product arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2018
Reviewer: byron nevinger from Hawthorne, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THUMB 85 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: jamiie from Anaheim, CA United States  
perfect for around the house inside at night and red light for not waking up my wife - perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items